Buzzy Cohen

Buzzy Cohen Headshot

Host • Jeopardy Contestant • Executive

News about
Buzzy Cohen

Ken Jennings and Mayim Bialik

‘Jeopardy!’ Bosses Explain What Happens When Hosts Make Mistakes

Should ‘Jeopardy!’ Get Rid of Contestant Interviews? (POLL)

Jeopardy - Buzzy Cohen

‘Jeopardy!’: Buzzy Cohen to Host Brand New Show, Plus He Reacts to Contestant’s Huge Blunder

Jake DeArruda on Jeopardy!

‘Jeopardy!’ Bosses Speak Out About Controversial Champ Jake DeArruda

‘Jeopardy!’ Champ Cris Pannullo, Ken Jennings & More Reveal Favorite Movies

Cindy Zhang, Buzzy Cohen with Alex Trebek, and Mattea Roach on 'Jeopardy'

10 Most Stylish ‘Jeopardy!’ Contestants, Ranked


‘Jeopardy!’ Bosses Considering Big Rule Change

Jeopardy, Mayim Bialik, Ken Jennings and Buzzy Cohen

‘Jeopardy!’: Should There Be Rotating Hosts? (POLL)

Jeopardy Ken Jennings Mayim Bialik

Should ‘Jeopardy!’ Continue to Split Hosting Duties? (POLL)

Jeopardy - Buzzy Cohen

‘Jeopardy!’ Fans Believe Buzzy Cohen Will Return as Host After Cryptic Tweet

Buzzy Cohen from The Chase - Season 3 on ABC

‘The Chase’: Buzzy Cohen Previews His Chaser Role & Season 3 Dynamic (VIDEO)

'Holey Moley,' Joe Tessitore, Jeannie Mai, Rob Rigole, 'The Chase,' Sara Haines, ABC

ABC Spring 2022: ‘The Chase’ & ‘Holey Moley’ Return & ‘Who Do You Believe?’ Premieres

Who Is Your Favorite ‘Jeopardy!’ Guest Host So Far? (POLL)

Jeopardy Guest hosts Mayim Ken Buzzy

‘Jeopardy!’ Guest Hosts: How Do Their Ratings Stack Up?

Jeopardy Mayim Bialik Ken Jennings Aaron Rodgers

Results: Readers Pick Their Favorite ‘Jeopardy!’ Guest Host So Far

Jeopardy Sam Kavanaugh Tournament of Champions

Sam Kavanaugh Crowned ‘Jeopardy!’ Tournament of Champions Winner

Ryan Bilger Tournament of Champions Jeopardy

Is Ryan Bilger the Sorest ‘Jeopardy!’ Loser Ever? (POLL)

Buzzy Cohen Jeopardy

‘Jeopardy!’ Sets Tournament of Champions With Buzzy Cohen as Guest Host

Alex Trebek Ken Jennings Jeopardy

‘Jeopardy!’: Who Should Be the Next Host? (POLL)

Jeopardy Winner -- Buzzy Cohen

Buzzy Cohen Wins ‘Jeopardy!’s $250,000 Grand Prize