Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 10557 [name] => Edie Falco [slug] => edie-falco [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 10557 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Edith "Edie" Falco (born July 5, 1963) is an American television, film and stage actress, known for her role in Oz as Diane Wittlesey and her roles as both Carmela Soprano on the HBO series The Sopranos and the titular character on the Showtime series Nurse Jackie. She is the first actress to win an Emmy for Outstanding Actress in a Comedy as well as Outstanding Actress in a Drama. Description above from the Wikipedia article Edith "Edie" Falco, licensed under CC-BY-SA, full list of contributors on Wikipedia [parent] => 0 [count] => 18 [filter] => raw ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 12253 [name] => Miles Gaston Villanueva [slug] => miles-gaston-villanueva [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 12253 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Breaking through as an actor after being cast in the lead role of Lyle Menendez in NBC's Law & Order True Crime: The Menendez Murders, he was previously seen in the soap opera The Young and the Restless as well as episodes of Days of Our Lives. [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) [2] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 13512 [name] => Josh Charles [slug] => josh-charles [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 13512 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Josh Charles is an American stage, film and television actor. He is best known for the roles of Daniel "Dan" Rydell on "Sports Night" and as Will Gardner on "The Good Wife". [parent] => 0 [count] => 9 [filter] => raw ) [3] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 14294 [name] => Julianne Nicholson [slug] => julianne-nicholson [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 14294 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Julianne Nicholson (born July 1, 1971) is an American actress. She is known for having played Megan Wheeler on Law & Order: Criminal Intent. [parent] => 0 [count] => 10 [filter] => raw ) [4] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 15572 [name] => Anthony Stewart Head [slug] => anthony-stewart-head [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 15572 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Anthony Stewart Head (born 20 February 1954), usually credited as Anthony Head, is an English actor and musician. He rose to fame in the UK following his role in television advertisements for Nescafé Gold Blend (Taster's Choice in the U.S.), and is known for his roles as Rupert Giles in Buffy the Vampire Slayer and as Uther Pendragon in Merlin. Description above from the Wikipedia article Anthony Head, licensed under CC-BY-SA, full list of contributors on Wikipedia. [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) [5] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 16160 [name] => Elizabeth Reaser [slug] => elizabeth-reaser [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 16160 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Elizabeth Ann Reaser (born June 15, 1975) is an American film, television, and stage actress. Her work includes the films Stay, The Family Stone, and The Twilight Saga and the TV series Saved, Grey's Anatomy and The Ex-List. [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) [6] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 18207 [name] => Anthony Edwards [slug] => anthony-edwards [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 18207 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Anthony Edwards (born July 19, 1962) is an American actor and director. He has appeared in various movies and television shows, including Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Top Gun, Zodiac, Revenge of the Nerds, Northern Exposure and ER. [parent] => 0 [count] => 3 [filter] => raw ) [7] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 19696 [name] => Sam Jaeger [slug] => sam-jaeger [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 19696 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Samuel Heath Jaeger (born January 29, 1977) is an American actor and screenwriter. Jaeger graduated from Perrysburg High School in 1995 and in 1999, he received a Bachelor of Fine Arts Degree at Otterbein College. He married Amber Marie Mellott on 25 August 2007. [parent] => 0 [count] => 5 [filter] => raw ) [8] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 19700 [name] => Lolita Davidovich [slug] => lolita-davidovich [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 19700 [taxonomy] => people [description] => ​From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia Lolita Davidovich (born July 15, 1961) is a Canadian film and television actress. [parent] => 0 [count] => 1 [filter] => raw ) [9] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22162 [name] => Heather Graham [slug] => heather-graham [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22162 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Heather Joan Graham (born January 29, 1970) is an American actress. She has appeared in such films as Austin Powers: the Spy Who Shagged Me, Lost in Space, Bowfinger, From Hell, Anger Management, and The Hangover. She received critical acclaim for her performance in the 1989 film Drugstore Cowboy and for her role as Rollergirl in 1997's Boogie Nights, directed by Paul Thomas Anderson. Description above from the Wikipedia article Heather Graham, licensed under CC-BY-SA, full list of contributors on Wikipedia. [parent] => 0 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) )

Law & Order True Crime: The Menendez Murders

Law & Order True Crime: The Menendez Murders - NBC

Crime drama

Law

This dramatic event series explores the Beverly Hills murder trial that became a national obsession.

Where to Stream

2017 Docudrama 1 Season

News about
Law & Order True Crime: The Menendez Murders