TV Trailer Roundup 2019: 'Bless This Mess,' 'The Red Line,' 'Billions' & More Coming in Winter/Spring (VIDEO)

Jessica Napoli
Hulu

Hulu released new trailers for 'Catch-22,' 'The Act' and 'Shrill'

From dramas and comedies to thrillers and sci-fi series, 2019 will be a stellar year in TV.

Not only will the new year include the final episodes of Game of Thrones, it will also feature the series premieres of ABC's Bless This Mess, Starz's Now Apocalypse, and NBC's The Enemy Within, just to name a few.

Coming in strong with second season renewals are The Last O.G., At Home With Amy Sedaris, and American Gods.

We've collected the new trailers for each of these shows, plus others, so happy watching! Check them out below:

Bless This Mess

Series Premiere, Tuesday, April 16, 9:30/8:30c, ABC

Series Premiere, 2019, ABC

Game of Thrones

Final Season, Sunday, April 14, HBO

American Gods

Season 2 Premiere, Sunday, March 10, Starz

Ray Romano's Netflix Standup Special: Right Here, Around the Corner

Premieres, Tuesday, Feb. 5, Netflix

Into the Dark

Episode 5 Premiere, "Down," Friday, Feb. 1, Hulu

Happy!

Season 2 Premiere, Wednesday, March 27, 10/9c, Syfy

The Enemy Within

Series Premiere, Monday, Feb. 25, 10/9c, NBC

Now Apocalypse

Series Premiere, Sunday, March 10, Starz

Suburra

Season 2 Premiere, Friday, Feb. 22, Netflix

At Home With Amy Sedaris

Season 2 Premiere, Tuesday, Feb. 19, 10/9c, TruTV

The Last O.G.

Season 2 Premiere, Tuesday, April 2, TBS

Billions

Season 4 Premiere, Sunday, March 17, 9/8c, Showtime

Step Up: High Water

Season 2 Premiere, Wednesday, March 20, YouTube Premium

Hollywood Medium

Season 4 Premiere, Thursday, February 21, 8/7c, E!

The Umbrella Academy

Series Premiere, Friday, February 15, Netflix

The Red Line

Series Premiere, Sunday, April 28, 8-10/7-11c, CBS

Hanna

Series Premiere, Post Super Bowl game, Sunday, Feb. 3, Amazon Prime Video — Full Season coming in March

Catch-22

Series Premiere, May 17, Hulu

Shrill

Series Premiere, March 15, Hulu

The Act

Series Premiere, March 20, Hulu