NBA 2018-19 Regular Season TV Schedule on ABC, ESPN, TNT & NBA TV

Ryan Berenz
Ethan Miller/Getty Images

The 2018-19 NBA regular season tipped off on Tuesday, October 16, as the reigning NBA champion Golden State Warriors raised their third championship banner in the past four seasons to the rafters of Oracle Arena.

NBA 2018-2019: The Lakers Are Feeling Lucky With LeBron James on Their Side

NBA 2018-2019: The Lakers Are Feeling Lucky With LeBron James on Their Side

The four-time MVP makes his regular season debut in Los Angeles Thursday against the Portland Trail Blazers.

ABC, ESPN, TNT and NBA TV again air national TV games throughout the regular season. Highlights include LeBron James' first game with the Los Angeles Lakers (October 18, TNT), James' return to Cleveland in a game against the Cavaliers (November 21, ESPN), five marquee games on Christmas Day (ESPN & ABC), five games on the Martin Luther King Jr. holiday (January 21, NBA TV & TNT) and the NBA All-Star Game (February 17, TNT) in Charlotte, North Carolina.

NBA 2018-19 Regular Season TV Schedule on ABC, ESPN, TNT and NBA TV

All Times Eastern.

Tuesday, October 16
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics, 8pm, TNT
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, October 17
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets, 8pm, ESPN
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, October 18
Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers, 8pm, TNT
L.A. Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, October 19
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors, 8pm, ESPN
Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, October 20
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards, 7pm, NBA TV
Houston Rockets at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Sunday, October 21
Houston Rockets at L.A. Clippers, 9pm, NBA TV
Monday, October 22
Orlando Magic at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV
San Antonio Spurs at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, October 23
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons, 7pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, October 24
Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks, 7pm, ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks, 9:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, October 25
Boston Celtics at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8pm, TNT
Denver Nuggets at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, October 26
Golden State Warriors at N.Y. Knicks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Washington Wizards at Sacramento Kings, 10pm, NBA TV
Monday, October 29
L.A. Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves, 8pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, October 30
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, October 31
Indiana Pacers at N.Y. Knicks, 8pm, ESPN
San Antonio Spurs at Phoenix Suns, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, November 1
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics, 8pm, TNT
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, November 2
Oklahoma City Thunder at Washington Wizards, 8pm, ESPN
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, November 3
Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers, 7pm, NBA TV
Monday, November 5
New Orleans Pelicans at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8pm, NBA TV
Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, NBA TV

The Complete NHL 2018-19 Regular Season TV Schedule on NBC Sports

The Complete NHL 2018-19 Regular Season TV Schedule on NBC Sports

NBC and NBCSN have the NHL covered all season long

Tuesday, November 6
Washington Wizards at Dallas Mavericks, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, November 7
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers, 8pm, ESPN
Minnesota Timberwolves at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, November 8
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8pm, TNT
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, November 9
Charlotte Hornets at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, NBA TV
Boston Celtics at Utah Jazz, 9:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, November 10
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Monday, November 12
New Orleans Pelicans at Toronto Raptors, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Golden State Warriors at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, November 13
Charlotte Hornets at Cleveland Cavaliers, 7pm, NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, November 14
New Orleans Pelicans at Minnesota Timberwolves, 8pm, ESPN
Portland Trail Blazers at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, November 15
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets, 8pm, TNT
San Antonio Spurs at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, November 16
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics, 7pm, ESPN
Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks, 9:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, November 17
Utah Jazz at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Sunday, November 18
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs, 7pm, NBA TV
Monday, November 19
Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, NBA TV
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings, 10pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, November 20
Portland Trail Blazers at N.Y. Knicks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, November 21
L.A. Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers, 8pm, ESPN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, ESPN
Friday, November 23
Houston Rockets at Detroit Pistons, 7pm, NBA TV
Utah Jazz at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Saturday, November 24
San Antonio Spurs at Milwaukee Bucks, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Monday, November 26
Houston Rockets at Washington Wizards, 7pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, November 27
L.A. Lakers at Denver Nuggets, 9pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, November 28
N.Y. Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, NBA TV
Orlando Magic at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, NBA TV
Thursday, November 29
Golden State Warriors at Toronto Raptors, 8pm, TNT
L.A. Clippers at Sacramento Kings, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, November 30
Houston Rockets at San Antonio Spurs, 8pm, ESPN
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, December 1
Boston Celtics at Minnesota Timberwolves, 8pm, NBA TV
Monday, December 3
Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons, 7pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, December 4
San Antonio Spurs at Utah Jazz, 9pm, NBA TV

NFL Regular Season Schedule 2018

NFL Regular Season Schedule 2018

Week by week NFL matchups for the 2018 season

Wednesday, December 5
Philadelphia 76ers at Toronto Raptors, 8pm, ESPN
San Antonio Spurs at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, December 6
N.Y. Knicks at Boston Celtics, 8pm, TNT
Houston Rockets at Utah Jazz, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, December 7
Philadelphia 76ers at Detroit Pistons, 7pm, ESPN
Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks, 9:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, December 8
Washington Wizards at Cleveland Cavaliers, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Sunday, December 9
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors, 6pm, NBA TV
Monday, December 10
New Orleans Pelicans at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Miami Heat at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, December 11
Portland Trail Blazers at Houston Rockets, 8pm, NBA TV
Toronto Raptors at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, December 12
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans, 8pm, ESPN
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, December 13
L.A. Lakers at Houston Rockets, 8pm, TNT
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, December 14
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, ESPN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, ESPN
Saturday, December 15
Utah Jazz at Orlando Magic, 5pm, NBA TV
Monday, December 17
Utah Jazz at Houston Rockets, 8pm, NBA TV
Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, December 18
L.A. Lakers at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, December 19
Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Oklahoma City Thunder at Sacramento Kings, 10pm, NBA TV
Thursday, December 20
Houston Rockets at Miami Heat, 8pm, TNT
Dallas Mavericks at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, December 21
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics, 8pm, ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, December 22
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, December 25
Milwaukee Bucks at N.Y. Knicks, 12pm, ESPN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets, 3pm, ABC
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics, 5:30pm, ABC
L.A. Lakers at Golden State Warriors, 8pm, ABC/ESPN
Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz, 10:30pm, ESPN
Wednesday, December 26
Toronto Raptors at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Thursday, December 27
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets, 8pm, TNT
Philadelphia 76ers at Utah Jazz, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, December 28
Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans, 8pm, NBA TV
L.A. Clippers at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Saturday, December 29
Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans, 7pm, NBA TV
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, NBA TV
Monday, December 31
Boston Celtics at San Antonio Spurs, 7pm, NBA TV

6 Biggest NFL Games to Watch This Season

6 Biggest NFL Games to Watch This Season

With matchups like the Patriots versus Green Bay Packers and more.

Tuesday, January 1
Utah Jazz at Toronto Raptors, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, January 2
Minnesota Timberwolves at Boston Celtics, 8pm, ESPN
Oklahoma City Thunder at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, January 3
Toronto Raptors at San Antonio Spurs, 8pm, TNT
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, January 4
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat, 8pm, ESPN
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, January 5
Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Sunday, January 6
Indiana Pacers at Toronto Raptors, 6pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, January 8
Minnesota Timberwolves at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8pm, NBA TV
N.Y. Knicks at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, January 9
Milwaukee Bucks at Houston Rockets, 8pm, ESPN
Detroit Pistons at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, January 10
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat, 7pm, TNT
Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs, 9:30pm, TNT
Friday, January 11
Indiana Pacers at N.Y. Knicks, 7:30pm, ESPN
L.A. Lakers at Utah Jazz, 10pm, ESPN
Saturday, January 12
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Sunday, January 13
Cleveland Cavaliers at L.A. Lakers, 9:30pm, NBA TV
Monday, January 14
Charlotte Hornets at San Antonio Spurs, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, January 15
Minnesota Timberwolves at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, NBA TV
Chicago Bulls at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, January 16
Toronto Raptors at Boston Celtics, 8pm, ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, January 17
N.Y. Knicks at Washington Wizards, 3pm, NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers at Indiana Pacers, 7pm, TNT
L.A. Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder, 9:30pm, TNT
Friday, January 18
San Antonio Spurs at Minnesota Timberwolves, 8pm, ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, January 19
Oklahoma City Thunder at Philadelphia 76ers, 3:30pm, ABC
L.A. Lakers at Houston Rockets, 8:30pm, ABC
Monday, January 21
Oklahoma City Thunder at N.Y. Knicks, 12:30pm, NBA TV
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks, 3pm, NBA TV
New Orleans Pelicans at Grizzlies, 5:30pm, TNT
Houston Rockets at Philadelphia 76ers, 8pm, TNT
Golden State Warriors at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, TNT
Tuesday, January 22
Portland Trail Blazers at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, January 23
San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers, 8pm, ESPN
Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, January 24
Golden State Warriors at Washington Wizards, 8pm, TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, TNT

Friday, January 25
Toronto Raptors at Houston Rockets, 8pm, ESPN
Saturday, January 26
Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics, 8:30pm, ABC
Sunday, January 27
Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder, 6pm, ESPN
Monday, January 28
Golden State Warriors at Indiana Pacers, 7pm, NBA TV
Atlanta Hawks at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, January 29
New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets, 8pm, TNT
Philadelphia 76ers at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, January 30
Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards, 8pm, ESPN
Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, January 31
Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors, 8pm, TNT
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, February 1
Boston Celtics at N.Y. Knicks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, ESPN
Saturday, February 2
L.A. Lakers at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, ABC
Sunday, February 3
Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics, 2pm, ABC
Monday, February 4
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV
San Antonio Spurs at Sacramento Kings, 10pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, February 5
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers, 8pm, TNT
Miami Heat at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, February 6
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks, 8pm, ESPN
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, February 7
L.A. Lakers at Boston Celtics, 8pm, TNT
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, February 8
Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, ESPN
Minnesota Timberwolves at New Orleans Pelicans, 9:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, February 9
Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets, 8:30pm, ABC
Sunday, February 10
L.A. Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers, 3:30pm, ABC
Miami Heat at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Monday, February 11
Washington Wizards at Detroit Pistons, 7pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, February 12
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers, 8pm, TNT
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, February 13
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers, 7pm, ESPN
Houston Rockets at Minnesota Timberwolves, 9:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, February 14
Oklahoma City Thunder at New Orleans Pelicans, 8pm, TNT
Sunday, February 17
NBA All-Star Game in Charlotte, TNT
Thursday, February 21
Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks, 8pm, TNT
Houston Rockets at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, TNT

5 Ways the WWE Could Change Under the New Fox & USA Deals

5 Ways the WWE Could Change Under the New Fox & USA Deals

From more mainstream opportunities to presentation changes, a number of changes could be afoot.

Friday, February 22
San Antonio Spurs at Toronto Raptors, 7pm, ESPN
Utah Jazz at Oklahoma City Thunder, 9:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, February 23
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, ABC
Sunday, February 24
San Antonio Spurs at N.Y. Knicks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Monday, February 25
Philadelphia 76ers at New Orleans Pelicans, 8pm, NBA TV
Dallas Mavericks at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, February 26
Boston Celtics at Toronto Raptors, 8pm, TNT
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, February 27
Detroit Pistons at San Antonio Spurs, 8pm, ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, February 28
Minnesota Timberwolves at Indiana Pacers, 7pm, TNT
Philadelphia 76ers at Oklahoma City Thunder, 9:30pm, TNT
Friday, March 1
Washington Wizards at Boston Celtics, 8pm, ESPN
Milwaukee Bucks at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, March 2
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers, 8:30pm, ABC
Sunday, March 3
Houston Rockets at Boston Celtics, 3:30pm, ABC
Grizzlies at Oklahoma City Thunder, 7pm, NBA TV
Monday, March 4
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV
L.A. Clippers at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, March 5
Houston Rockets at Toronto Raptors, 8pm, TNT
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, March 6
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls, 8pm, ESPN
Denver Nuggets at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, March 7
Indiana Pacers at Milwaukee Bucks, 8pm, TNT
Oklahoma City Thunder at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, March 8
Philadelphia 76ers at Houston Rockets, 8pm, ESPN
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, March 9
Boston Celtics at L.A. Lakers, 8:30pm, ABC
Sunday, March 10
Indiana Pacers at Philadelphia 76ers, 3:30pm, ABC
New Orleans Pelicans at Atlanta Hawks, 6pm, NBA TV
Sunday, March 10
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Monday, March 11
Toronto Raptors at Cleveland Cavaliers, 7pm, NBA TV
Boston Celtics at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, March 12
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans, 8pm, TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, March 13
Detroit Pistons at Miami Heat, 7pm, ESPN
Golden State Warriors at Houston Rockets, 9:30pm, ESPN

What's Coming and Going From Netflix in October 2018

What's Coming and Going From Netflix in October 2018

'Chilling Adventures of Sabrina,' 'Daredevil,' and more.

Thursday, March 14
L.A. Lakers at Toronto Raptors, 8pm, TNT
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, March 15
L.A. Lakers at Detroit Pistons, 7pm, NBA TV
Chicago Bulls at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Saturday, March 16
Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8:30pm, ABC
Sunday, March 17
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks, 3:30pm, ABC
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets, 9pm, ESPN
Monday, March 18
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs, 8pm, ESPN
Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, ESPN
Tuesday, March 19
L.A. Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks, 8pm, NBA TV
Indiana Pacers at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Wednesday, March 20
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, ESPN
Toronto Raptors at Oklahoma City Thunder, 9:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, March 21
Denver Nuggets at Washington Wizards, 7pm, NBA TV
Friday, March 22
San Antonio Spurs at Houston Rockets, 8pm, NBA TV
Saturday, March 23
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Detroit Pistons at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, NBA TV
Sunday, March 24
San Antonio Spurs at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Monday, March 25
Philadelphia 76ers at Orlando Magic, 7pm, NBA TV
Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, March 26
Houston Rockets at Milwaukee Bucks, 8pm, TNT
Washington Wizards at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, March 27
Indiana Pacers at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8pm, ESPN
L.A. Lakers at Utah Jazz, 10:30pm, ESPN
Thursday, March 28
Denver Nuggets at Houston Rockets, 8pm, NBA TV
Friday, March 29
Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics, 7pm, NBA TV
Saturday, March 30
Philadelphia 76ers at Minnesota Timberwolves, 8pm, NBA TV
Sunday, March 31
Washington Wizards at Denver Nuggets, 8pm, NBA TV
Monday, April 1
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Cleveland Cavaliers at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, April 2
L.A. Lakers at Oklahoma City Thunder, 8pm, TNT
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors, 10:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, April 3
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Houston Rockets at L.A. Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV
Thursday, April 4
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers, 8pm, TNT
Golden State Warriors at L.A. Lakers, 10:30pm, TNT
Friday, April 5
Boston Celtics at Indiana Pacers, 8pm, ESPN
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets, 10:30pm, ESPN
Saturday, April 6
Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks, 5pm, NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls, 8pm, NBA TV
Sunday, April 7
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors, 12pm, NBA TV
Oklahoma City Thunder at Minnesota Timberwolves, 3:30pm, ABC
Phoenix Suns at Houston Rockets, 6pm, NBA TV
L.A. Clippers at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, NBA TV
Tuesday, April 9
Boston Celtics at Washington Wizards, 7pm, TNT
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder, 9:30pm, TNT
Wednesday, April 10
Orlando Magic at Charlotte Hornets, 8pm, ESPN
Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets, 10:30pm, ESPN

AlertMe