Unforgettable (2011)

Unforgettable (2011) - CBS

CBS

Series

2011

TV14

Crime drama

A homicide detective has a rare condition that causes her to remember everything precisely.

Where to Stream

2011–2016 Series 4 Seasons68 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Friday, February 23

Throwing Shade

Season 3 • Episode 7

Eliot is forced to face his demons when one of his friends is murdered.

Saturday, February 24

The Island

Season 3 • Episode 8

The investigation into a college dropout's death leads Al and Carrie to an off-the-grid community.

Sunday, February 25

Admissions

Season 3 • Episode 9

When a powerful CEO is murdered, Carrie and Al's investigation leads them to an elite prep school.

Monday, February 26

Fire and Ice

Season 3 • Episode 10

Carrie doubts Homeland Security's conclusion about a bombing investigation.

Tuesday, February 27

True Identity

Season 3 • Episode 11

Carrie and Al investigate the murder of a matchmaking service employee.

Wednesday, February 28

Moving On

Season 3 • Episode 12

A TV star is found dead, leading Carrie and Al into the dangerous world of celebrity obsession.

Thursday, February 29

DOA

Season 3 • Episode 13

An assassin poisons Carrie, leaving her unable to use her perfect memory.

Friday, March 1

Blast From the Past

Season 4 • Episode 1

Carrie's long-lost husband investigates a meth crew dealing in military-grade chemicals.

Saturday, March 2

Gut Check

Season 4 • Episode 2

Carrie and Al transport the star witness in a high-profile securities fraud case to Miami.

Sunday, March 3

Behind the Beat

Season 4 • Episode 3

Carrie and the team investigate the fatal shooting of a young jazz prodigy.

Monday, March 4

Dollars and Scents

Season 4 • Episode 4

A deli employee's murder is linked to an organization with the power to cripple financial markets.

Tuesday, March 5

All In

Season 4 • Episode 5

Carrie's old flame and a murder investigation lead the Major Crimes team to Atlantic City, N.J.

Wednesday, March 6

The Return of Eddie

Season 4 • Episode 6

A tabloid cameraman's death during a robbery may be more than just a random act of violence.

Thursday, March 7

We Can Be Heroes

Season 4 • Episode 7

The kidnapping of a prominent scientist's son is revealed to be a calculated scheme for revenge.

Friday, March 8

Breathing Space

Season 4 • Episode 8

The Major Crimes team learns that a murdered aerospace engineer was working on a top-secret mission.

Saturday, March 9

Shelter From the Storm

Season 4 • Episode 9

Carrie, Al and a captive criminal hole up in in an abandoned precinct as a storm approaches.

Sunday, March 10

Game On

Season 4 • Episode 10

Carrie and Al investigate after a man is found dead inside a haunted-house attraction.

Monday, March 11

About Face

Season 4 • Episode 11

Carrie and Al follow a hot lead in a cold case involving a missing surgeon.

News aboutUnforgettable