NBC Fall Schedule: 'The Voice' & 'Superstore' Are Back, But What's Held for 2021?

NBC Fall 2020 Schedule The Voice Superstore Returns
Trae Patton/NBC; Eddy Chen/NBC

Your favorite NBC series are coming back this fall, just a bit later than usual.

The network announced its fall schedule Thursday, and most shows have simply been delayed by a month or two (due to the coronavirus pandemic). In September, viewers can tune in for the previously announced Canadian import Transplant and American Ninja Warrior, as well as the debut of the Weakest Link revival with host Jane Lynch.

October will see the returns of The Voice, with coaches Kelly Clarkson, John Legend, Blake Shelton, and Gwen Stefani and host Carson Daly, and Superstore. Plus, the new series, Connecting..., from Blindspot's Martin Gero, will debut. This comedy follows "a group of friends trying to stay close (and sane) through video chats as they share the highs and lows of these extraordinary times."

In addition to popular dramas This Is Us, the One Chicago franchise, and Law & Order: SVU, November will see the return of The Blacklist.

Megan Boone The Blacklist Fall 2020

The Blacklist (Virginia Sherwood/NBC)

Brooklyn Nine-NineGood GirlsMaking ItManifestNew Amsterdam, and Zoey's Extraordinary Playlist are all set to return in 2021. New series debuting next year include Kenan, Law & Order: Organized Crime, Mr. Mayor, That's My Jam, Small Fortune, True Story, Who Do You Think You Are? and Young Rock.

Check out NBC's fall schedule below. (All shows, except NBC Sunday Night Football and The Voice, will be available on NBCUniversal's streaming service, Peacock.)

Tuesday, September 1

10 p.m.: Transplant

Monday, September 7

8:00-10:00 p.m.: American Ninja Warrior

'American Ninja Warrior' Sets Two-Hour Season 12 Premiere at NBCSee Also

'American Ninja Warrior' Sets Two-Hour Season 12 Premiere at NBC

Find out when the reality competition series returns this fall.

Thursday, September 10

5:20 p.m.: NBC Sunday Night Football

Sunday, September 13

5:20 p.m.: NBC Sunday Night Football

Friday, September 25

10 p.m.: Dateline NBC

Tuesday, September 29

8 p.m.: Weakest Link

Thursday, October 1

8:30 p.m.: Connecting …

Tuesday, October 6

8:00-10:00 p.m.: Ellen's Game of Games

Ellen's Game of Games Fall 2020

Ellen's Game of Games (Mike Rozman/Warner Brothers/NBC)

Tuesday, October 13

9:00 p.m.: Ellen's Game of Games (Regular Time Period)

Monday, October 19

8:00-10:00 p.m.: The Voice

Tuesday, October 20

8:00-10:00 p.m.: The Voice

Thursday, October 22

8:00 p.m.: Superstore

Tuesday, October 27

8:00-9:00 p.m.: The Voice (Regular Time Period)

Tuesday, November 10

9:00-11:00 p.m.: This Is Us

Wednesday, November 11

8:00 p.m.: Chicago Med

9:00 p.m.: Chicago Fire

6 New Characters We'd Like to See Across One Chicago Next SeasonSee Also

6 New Characters We'd Like to See Across One Chicago Next Season

It's time to add some fresh blood across the board.

10:00 p.m.: Chicago P.D.

Thursday, November 12

9:00 p.m.: Law & Order: SVU

Friday, November 13

8:00 p.m.: The Blacklist

Tuesday, November 17

9:00 p.m.: This Is Us (Regular Time Period)