CBS Reveals Reality All-Stars Competing on ‘The Price Is Right’ Primetime Specials

The Price is Right - Drew Carey
The Price is Right

Come on down, reality fans!

Long-running daytime game show The Price Is Right is heading to primetime this May for three nights of showcase showdowns between familiar faces from popular CBS unscripted series Survivor, Big Brother and The Amazing Race. The specials, airing May 23-25 at 8/9c on CBS, feature the reality stars competing alongside super fans in order to win prizes ranging from cash to cars to exotic trips. The hour-long episodes also include special guest appearances by all three reality show hosts: Jeff Probst, Julie Chen and Phil Keoghan.

RELATED: Let’s Make a Deal Steals The Price is Right‘s Plinko for April Fools’ Day

The Price is Right

The Price is Right

The former castaways competition on the Survivor-themed night (May 23) include:

Natalie Anderson, Season 29 (winner)

Joe Anglim, Seasons 30 and 31

Rupert Boneham, Seasons 7, 8, 20 and 27

Jeremy Collins, Seasons 29 and 31 (winner)

Cirie Fields, Seasons 12, 16 and 20   

Woo Hwang, Seasons 28 and 31

Rob Mariano, Seasons 4, 8, 20 and 22 (winner)

Kelley Wentworth, Seasons 29 and 31

Tina Wesson, Seasons 2 (winner), 8 and 27

The Price is Right

The Price is Right

The former houseguests competing on the Big Brother-themed night (May 24) include:

Frankie Grande, Season 16

Britney Godwin, Seasons 12 and 14

James Huling , Season 17

Will Kirby, Seasons 2 (winner) and 7  

Janelle Pierzina, Seasons 6, 7 and 14

Rachel Reilly, Seasons 12 and 13 (winner)

Da’Vonne Rogers, Season 17 

Jeffrey Schroeder, Seasons 11 and 13   

Ian Terry, Season 14 (winner)

The Price is Right

The Price is Right

The former racers competing on the Amazing Race-themed night (May 25) include:

Leo Temory and Jamal Zadaran, Seasons 23 and 24   

Tyler Oakley and Korey Kuhl, Season 28

Erin Robinson and Joslyn Davis, Season 28    

Joey Buttitta and Kelsey Gerckens, Season 27 (winners)

Natalie “Nat” Strand and Katherine “Kat” Chang, Season 17 (winners)   

William “Bopper” Minton and Mark Jackson, Season 20 

Tiffany Chantell Torres and Krista DeBono, Season 27  

Brook Roberts and Claire Champlin, Season 17

Nathaniel “Big Easy” Lofton and Herbert “Flight Time” Lang, Seasons 15, 18 and 24