The Complete NBA 2021-22 Regular Season TV Schedule

Stacy Revere/Getty Images

After a short offseason, the NBA is ready to hit the court.

Giannis Antetokounmpo and the Milwaukee Bucks raise their NBA championship banner to the rafters of Fiserv Forum as they open the regular season against Kevin Durant and the Brooklyn Nets on Tuesday, October 19, at 7:30/6:30c on TNT. TNT’s second game has Steph Curry’s Golden State Warriors in Los Angeles to take on LeBron James and the Lakers.

ESPN‘s NBA schedule begins the following night with the Boston Celtics at the New York Knicks, followed by the Denver Nuggets at the Phoenix Suns.

TNT’s NBA schedule features 65 games, including opening night, a Martin Luther King Jr. Day doubleheader, and regular doubleheader game coverage on Tuesdays and Thursdays (starting in January).

NHL Regular Season 2021-22 TV ScheduleSee Also

NHL Regular Season 2021-22 TV Schedule

The NHL welcomes a new team and new TV partners.

ESPN and ABC combine to air 101 NBA games, including a Thanksgiving Eve prime-time doubleheader, the five-game Christmas Day slate and the NBA Saturday Primetime on ABC and ABC Sunday Showcase series.

NBA TV‘s 107-game schedule begins with a doubleheader on Saturday, October 23.

NBA 2021-22 Regular Season TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Schedule Subject to Change.

Tuesday, October 19
Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30pm, TNT
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, October 20
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, October 21
Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, TNT

Friday, October 22
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, ESPN
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, October 23
Miami Heat at Indiana Pacers, 7pm, NBA TV
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, NBA TV

Sunday, October 24
Boston Celtics at Houston Rockets, 7pm, NBA TV

Your Full 2021 NFL Regular Season TV ScheduleSee Also

Your Full 2021 NFL Regular Season TV Schedule

Your guide to all 18 regular-season weeks and playoffs.

Monday, October 25
Washington Wizards at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, October 26
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, TNT
Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, October 27
Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans, 7:30pm, ESPN
Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, October 28
Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, NBA TV

Friday, October 29
Charlotte Hornets at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, ESPN
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, October 30
Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Sunday, October 31
Utah Jazz at Milwaukee Bucks, 7pm, NBA TV

Monday, November 1
Toronto Raptors at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 2
Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks, 7:30pm, TNT
New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, November 3
Atlanta Hawks at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, ESPN
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, November 4
Boston Celtics at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Houston Rockets at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, NBA TV

Friday, November 5
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30pm, ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, November 6
Utah Jazz at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Los Angeles Lakers at Portland Trail Blazers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Sunday, November 7
San Antonio Spurs at Oklahoma City Thunder, 7pm, NBA TV

Monday, November 8
Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls, 8pm, NBA TV
Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 9
Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, TNT
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Clippers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, November 10
Detroit Pistons at Houston Rockets, 7:30pm, ESPN
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, November 11
Toronto Raptors at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, NBA TV
Miami Heat at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Friday, November 12
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, ESPN
Chicago Bulls at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, November 13
Miami Heat at Utah Jazz, 5pm, NBA TV
Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers, 8pm, NBA TV

Monday, November 15
Denver Nuggets at Dallas Mavericks, 8pm, NBA TV
Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 16
Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, TNT
Philadelphia 76ers at Utah Jazz, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, November 17
Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, November 18
Philadelphia 76ers at Denver Nuggets, 9pm, NBA TV

Friday, November 19
Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, ESPN
Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, November 20
New Orleans Pelicans at Indiana Pacers, 7pm, NBA TV

Monday, November 22
Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers, 7pm, NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers at Sacramento Kings, 10pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 23
Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, TNT
Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, November 24
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, ESPN

Friday, November 26
Milwaukee Bucks at Denver Nuggets, 9pm, NBA TV

Saturday, November 27
Phoenix Suns at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Monday, November 29
Denver Nuggets at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 30
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, TNT
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, December 1
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Thursday, December 2
Chicago Bulls at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
San Antonio Spurs at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, NBA TV

Friday, December 3
Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, ESPN

Monday, December 6
Oklahoma City Thunder at Detroit Pistons, 7pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 7
Brooklyn Nets at Dallas Mavericks, 7:30pm, TNT
Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, December 8
Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, ESPN
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, December 9
Utah Jazz at Philadelphia 76ers, 7pm, NBA TV

Friday, December 10
Brooklyn Nets at Atlanta Hawks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Boston Celtics at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, December 11
Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers, 8:30pm, ABC

Monday, December 13
Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 14
Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, TNT
Phoenix Suns at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, December 15
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers at Utah Jazz, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, December 16
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Friday, December 17
Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, ESPN
Milwaukee Bucks at New Orleans Pelicans, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, December 18
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics, 8:30pm, NBA TV

Sunday, December 19
Denver Nuggets at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Monday, December 20
Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 21
Indiana Pacers at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, TNT
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, December 22
Orlando Magic at Atlanta Hawks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Los Angeles Clippers at Sacramento Kings, 10pm, NBA TV

Thursday, December 23
Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks, 8:30pm, NBA TV

Saturday, December 25
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks, 12pm, ESPN
Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks, 2:30pm, ABC
Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns, 5pm, ABC
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Lakers, 8pm, ABC & ESPN
Dallas Mavericks at Utah Jazz, 10:30pm, ESPN

Monday, December 27
Chicago Bulls at Atlanta Hawks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Brooklyn Nets at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 28
Washington Wizards at Miami Heat, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, NBA TV

Wednesday, December 29
Los Angeles Lakers at Memphis Grizzlies, 8pm, NBA TV
Dallas Mavericks at Sacramento Kings, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Thursday, December 30
Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets, 7pm, NBA TV
Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets, 9:30pm, NBA TV

Friday, December 31
Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Saturday, January 1
New Orleans Pelicans at Milwaukee Bucks, 6pm, NBA TV
Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz, 9pm, NBA TV

Sunday, January 2
Indiana Pacers at Cleveland Cavaliers, 6pm, NBA TV

Monday, January 3
Memphis Grizzlies at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Miami Heat at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 4
Indiana Pacers at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Sacramento Kings at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Wednesday, January 5
Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Utah Jazz at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, January 6
Boston Celtics at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, TNT

Friday, January 7
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, ESPN
Atlanta Hawks at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, January 8
New York Knicks at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Sunday, January 9
Minnesota Timberwolves at Houston Rockets, 7pm, NBA TV

Monday, January 10
Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets, 7pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 11
Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies, 8pm, NBA TV
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Wednesday, January 12
Dallas Mavericks at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, January 13
Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30pm, TNT
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, TNT

Friday, January 14
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, ESPN
Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, January 15
Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets, 9pm, NBA TV

Monday, January 17
Chicago Bulls at Memphis Grizzlies, 3:30pm, TNT
Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks, 6pm, TNT
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 18
Minnesota Timberwolves at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Detroit Pistons at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, NBA TV

Wednesday, January 19
Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, January 20
New Orleans Pelicans at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, TNT
Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks, 10pm, TNT

Friday, January 21
Toronto Raptors at Washington Wizards, 8pm, ESPN

Saturday, January 22
Oklahoma City Thunder at Cleveland Cavaliers, 8pm, NBA TV

Sunday, January 23
Los Angeles Lakers at Miami Heat, 6pm, NBA TV
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, NBA TV

Monday, January 24
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns, 9pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 25
Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, TNT
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, January 26
Memphis Grizzlies at San Antonio Spurs, 7:30pm, ESPN
Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, January 27
Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, TNT
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, TNT

Friday, January 28
Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks, 7:30pm, ESPN
New York Knicks at Milwaukee Bucks, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, January 29
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, ABC

Monday, January 31
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 1
Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30pm, TNT
Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, February 2
Memphis Grizzlies at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Denver Nuggets at Utah Jazz, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, February 3
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers, 10pm, TNT

Friday, February 4
Atlanta Hawks at Toronto Raptors, 7:30pm, NBA TV
New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, February 5
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers, 8:30pm, ABC

Sunday, February 6
Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks, 6pm, ESPN
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Clippers, 9pm, NBA TV

Monday, February 7
Phoenix Suns at Chicago Bulls, 8pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 8
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, TNT
Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, February 9
Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets, 7:30pm, ESPN
Golden State Warriors at Utah Jazz, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, February 10
Miami Heat at New Orleans Pelicans, 7:30pm, TNT
Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, TNT

Friday, February 11
Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Saturday, February 12
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, ABC

Sunday, February 13
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics, 2pm, ABC

Monday, February 14
Portland Trail Blazers at Milwaukee Bucks, 8pm, NBA TV
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 15
Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, February 16
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, February 17
Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks, 8:30pm, TNT

Sunday, February 20
2022 NBA All-Star Game in Cleveland, 8pm, TNT

Thursday, February 24
Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, TNT
Golden State Warriors at Portland Trail Blazers, 10pm, TNT

Friday, February 25
Miami Heat at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, February 26
Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks, 8:30pm, ABC

Sunday, February 27
Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks, 1pm, ABC
Utah Jazz at Phoenix Suns, 3:30pm, ABC
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors, 7:30pm, ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, ESPN

Monday, February 28
Charlotte Hornets at Milwaukee Bucks, 8pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 1
Atlanta Hawks at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, TNT
Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, March 2
New York Knicks at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, ESPN
Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, March 3
Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers, 10pm, TNT

Friday, March 4
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls, 7:30pm, ESPN
New York Knicks at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, ESPN

Saturday, March 5
Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers, 8:30pm, ABC

Sunday, March 6
Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics, 1pm, ABC
Phoenix Suns at Milwaukee Bucks, 3:30pm, ABC
New York Knicks at Los Angeles Clippers, 7:30pm, ESPN
New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, ESPN

Monday, March 7
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks, 8:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 8
New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, March 9
Atlanta Hawks at Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Portland Trail Blazers at Utah Jazz, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, March 10
Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers, 7:30pm, TNT
Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, TNT

Friday, March 11
Minnesota Timberwolves at Orlando Magic, 7pm, NBA TV
Washington Wizards at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Saturday, March 12
Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, ABC

Sunday, March 13
New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets, 1pm, ABC
Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics, 3:30pm, ABC
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns, 8pm, ESPN

Monday, March 14
Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers, 8pm, ESPN
Milwaukee Bucks at Utah Jazz, 10:30pm, ESPN

Tuesday, March 15
Phoenix Suns at New Orleans Pelicans, 8pm, NBA TV

Wednesday, March 16
Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, ESPN
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, March 17
Detroit Pistons at Orlando Magic, 7pm, NBA TV

Friday, March 18
Portland Trail Blazers at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Chicago Bulls at Phoenix Suns, 10pm, NBA TV

Saturday, March 19
Dallas Mavericks at Charlotte Hornets, 7pm, NBA TV

Sunday, March 20
Oklahoma City Thunder at Orlando Magic, 6pm, NBA TV
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors, 8:30pm, NBA TV

Monday, March 21
Utah Jazz at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 22
Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, March 23
Brooklyn Nets at Memphis Grizzlies, 7:30pm, ESPN
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, March 24
Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets, 9pm, NBA TV

Friday, March 25
Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks, 7:30pm, NBA TV
Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Saturday, March 26
Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat, 8pm, NBA TV

Sunday, March 27
Utah Jazz at Dallas Mavericks, 7:30pm, NBA TV

Monday, March 28
Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies, 8pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 29
Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks, 7:30pm, TNT
Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers, 10pm, TNT

Wednesday, March 30
Miami Heat at Boston Celtics, 7:30pm, ESPN
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, March 31
Milwaukee Bucks at Brooklyn Nets, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Lakers at Utah Jazz, 10pm, TNT

Friday, April 1
Los Angeles Clippers at Milwaukee Bucks, 8pm, NBA TV
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Sunday, April 3
Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks, 1pm, ABC
Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers, 3:30pm, ABC
Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors, 7pm, NBA TV
New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers, 9:30pm, NBA TV

Tuesday, April 5
Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls, 8pm, NBA TV
Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns, 10:30pm, NBA TV

Wednesday, April 6
Brooklyn Nets at New York Knicks, 7:30pm, ESPN
Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers, 10pm, ESPN

Thursday, April 7
Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks, 7:30pm, TNT
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors, 10pm, TNT

Friday, April 8
New York Knicks at Washington Wizards, 7pm, NBA TV
Phoenix Suns at Utah Jazz, 9:30pm, NBA TV

Saturday, April 9
Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs, TBD, NBA TV

Sunday, April 10
TBD, 1pm, ESPN
TBD, 3:30pm, ESPN
TBD, 7:30pm, TNT
TBD, 10pm, TNT