Deal or No Deal

Deal or No Deal - NBC

NBC

Game Show

2005

TVPG

Game show

Contestants get a chance to win money, from a penny to millions of dollars.

Where to Stream

2005–2019 Game Show 4 Seasons230 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Monday, April 22

Season 1 • Episode 15

Contestants get a chance to win money, from one penny to $1 million.

Tuesday, April 23

Season 1 • Episode 32

Contestants get a chance to win money, from one penny to $1 million.

Wednesday, April 24

Season 1 • Episode 20

Contestants get a chance to win money, from one penny to $1 million.

Thursday, April 25

Season 1 • Episode 21

Contestants get a chance to win money, from one penny to $1 million.

Friday, April 26

Season 1 • Episode 21

Contestants get a chance to win money, from one penny to $1 million.

Monday, April 29

Contestants get a chance to win money, from a penny to millions of dollars.

Tuesday, April 30

Contestants get a chance to win money, from a penny to millions of dollars.

Wednesday, May 1

Contestants get a chance to win money, from a penny to millions of dollars.

Thursday, May 2

Contestants get a chance to win money, from a penny to millions of dollars.

Friday, May 3

Contestants get a chance to win money, from a penny to millions of dollars.

Monday, May 6

Contestants get a chance to win money, from a penny to millions of dollars.

Tuesday, May 7

Contestants get a chance to win money, from a penny to millions of dollars.

Why Follow?

Benefits to Registering and Following Shows & Movies

  • Watchlist. Easy access to notable shows that interest you — in one simple place
  • Season Alerts. Notifications when a show is returning for a new season
  • TV Alerts. Notifications before a show appears on TV
  • Streaming Alerts. Notifications when a show is added to a streaming service
  • News Notifications. Important breaking news about your favorite shows
  • Special Offers. Exclusive products we release related to your favorite shows

Sign Up

(It's free!)

News aboutDeal or No Deal