NHL 2019-20 TV Schedule on NBC Sports

Ryan Berenz
Rich Gagnon/Getty Images

The puck drops on the 2019-20 NHL regular season on Wednesday, October 2, and NBCSN has coverage of the festivities with an opening-night doubleheader.

Ryan O’Reilly and the St. Louis Blues raise their first Stanley Cup banner to the rafters of Enterprise Center vs. Alex Ovechkin and the Washington Capitals. NBCSN’s second game has the San Jose Sharks at the Vegas Golden Knights.

NBC Sports will present 109 regular-season games in 2019-20, and all games will be streamed live on NBCSports.com and the NBC Sports app.

Broadcast highlights include the NHL Heritage Classic on October 26, the NHL Global Series game on November 8, the NHL Thanksgiving Showdown on November 29, the NHL Winter Classic in Dallas January 1, NHL All-Star Weekend in St. Louis January 24-25, the NHL Stadium Series game at the Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs February 15 and Hockey Day in America February 16.

NBCSN also returns its Wednesday Night Hockey franchise of rivalry games. Beginning January 19, NBC presents the NHL Game of the Week, generally on Sunday afternoons.

2019-20 NHL ON NBC SPORTS TV SCHEDULE

All Times Eastern. Schedule Subject to Change.

Wednesday, Oct. 2
Washington at St. Louis, NBCSN, 8pm
San Jose at Vegas, NBCSN, 10:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 3
Minnesota at Nashville, NBCSN, 8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 8
San Jose at Nashville, NBCSN, 8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 9
New Jersey at Philadelphia, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Los Angeles at Vancouver, NBCSN, 10pm

Tuesday, Oct. 15
Tampa Bay at Montreal, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 16
Colorado at Pittsburgh, NBCSN, 7pm
Philadelphia at Edmonton, NBCSN, 9:30pm

NFL TV Schedule: 2019 Regular Season

NFL TV Schedule: 2019 Regular Season

Weekly NFL matchups and TV channels for the full season

Thursday, Oct. 17
N.Y. Rangers at New Jersey, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 23
Pittsburgh at Tampa Bay, NBCSN, 8pm

Saturday, Oct. 26
St. Louis at Boston, NBCSN, 7pm
NHL Heritage Classic: Calgary at Winnipeg (at Regina), NBCSN, 10pm

Tuesday, Oct. 29
Tampa Bay at N.Y. Rangers, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 30
Minnesota at St. Louis, NBCSN, 8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 5
Boston at Montreal, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Chicago at San Jose, NBCSN, 10pm

Wednesday, Nov. 6
Detroit at N.Y. Rangers, NBCSN, 8pm

Friday, Nov. 8
NHL Global Series: Tampa Bay at Buffalo (at Stockholm, Sweden), NBCSN, 2pm

2019 MLB Playoffs TV Schedule and Preview

2019 MLB Playoffs TV Schedule and Preview

Postseason wild-card games begin Tuesday, October 1.

 

Tuesday, Nov. 12
Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 13
Washington at Philadelphia, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Chicago at Vegas, NBCSN, 10pm

Tuesday, Nov. 19
Tampa Bay at St. Louis, NBCSN, 8pm
Edmonton at San Jose, NBCSN, 10:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 20
Washington at N.Y. Rangers, NBCSN, 8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 26
Dallas at Chicago, NBCSN, 8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 27
Philadelphia at Columbus, NBCSN, 7pm

Friday, Nov. 29
NHL Thanksgiving Showdown: N.Y. Rangers at Boston, NBC, 1pm

Tuesday, Dec. 3
Tampa Bay at Nashville, NBCSN, 8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 4
St. Louis at Pittsburgh, NBCSN, 8pm

Tuesday, Dec. 10
St. Louis at Buffalo, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 11
Boston at Washington, NBCSN, 7pm
Philadelphia at Colorado, NBCSN, 9:30pm

Tuesday, Dec. 17
Buffalo at Toronto, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 18
Colorado at Chicago, NBCSN, 8pm

Monday, Dec. 23
N.Y. Rangers at Philadelphia, NBCSN, 7pm

'Rodman: For Better or Worse' Director Todd Kapostasy on ESPN's Latest '30 for 30'

'Rodman: For Better or Worse' Director Todd Kapostasy on ESPN's Latest '30 for 30'

The Emmy-winning filmmaker previews the doc exploring the life and career of five-time NBA champ Dennis Rodman.


Friday, Dec. 27
Minnesota at Colorado, NBCSN, 8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 1
NHL Winter Classic: Nashville at Dallas (at Cotton Bowl Stadium), NBC, 2pm

Thursday, Jan. 2
New Jersey at N.Y. Islanders, NBCSN, 7pm
St. Louis at Colorado, NBCSN, 9:30pm

Sunday, Jan. 5
Detroit at Chicago, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Nashville at Anaheim, NBCSN, 10pm

Monday, Jan. 6
Edmonton at Toronto, NBCSN, 7pm

Tuesday, Jan. 7
Colorado at N.Y. Rangers, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Wednesday, Jan. 8
Washington at Philadelphia, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Dallas at Los Angeles, NBCSN, 10pm

Thursday, Jan. 9
Nashville at Chicago, NBCSN, 8:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 14
Minnesota at Pittsburgh, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 15
Philadelphia at St. Louis, NBCSN, 8pm

Thursday, Jan. 16
Tampa Bay at Minnesota, NBCSN, 8pm

Sunday, Jan. 19
Boston at Pittsburgh, NBC, 12:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 21
Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Wednesday, Jan. 22
Detroit at Minnesota, NBCSN, 8pm

Friday, Jan. 24
NHL All-Star Weekend Skills Competition (at St. Louis), NBCSN, 8pm

Saturday, Jan. 25
NHL All-Star Game (at St. Louis), NBC, 8pm

Monday, Jan. 27
Tampa Bay at Dallas, NBCSN, 8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 29
Nashville at Washington, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Tampa Bay at Los Angeles, NBCSN, 10pm

Thursday, Jan. 30
Nashville at New Jersey, NBCSN, 7:30pm

NFL Preview 2019: 7 Rivalries to Watch in the League's 100th Season

NFL Preview 2019: 7 Rivalries to Watch in the League's 100th Season

The season kicks off Thursday, September 5.

Sunday, Feb. 2
Pittsburgh at Washington, NBC, 12:30pm

Monday, Feb. 3
Philadelphia at Detroit, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 4
Chicago at Minnesota, NBCSN, 8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 5
Boston at Chicago, NBCSN, 8pm

Thursday, Feb. 6
Detroit at Buffalo, NBCSN, 7pm
San Jose at Edmonton, NBCSN, 9:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 9
Boston at Detroit, NBC, 12:30pm
Colorado at Minnesota, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Monday, Feb. 10
Tampa Bay at Columbus, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 11
Philadelphia at N.Y. Islanders, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 12
Montreal at Boston, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Calgary at Los Angeles, NBCSN, 10pm

Thursday, Feb. 13
Philadelphia Florida, NBCSN, 7pm

Saturday, Feb. 15
NHL Stadium Series: Los Angeles at Colorado (at Colorado Springs), NBC, 8pm

Sunday, Feb. 16 (Hockey Day in America)
Detroit at Pittsburgh, NBC, 12:30pm
Boston at N.Y. Rangers, NBC, 3:30pm
St. Louis at Nashville, NBCSN, 6pm

Tuesday, Feb. 18
Toronto at Pittsburgh, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 19
N.Y. Rangers at Chicago, NBCSN, 8pm

Sunday, Feb. 23
Pittsburgh at Washington, NBC, 12pm
St. Louis at Minnesota, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Vegas at Anaheim, NBCSN, 10pm

Tuesday, Feb. 25
Chicago at St. Louis, NBCSN, 8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 26
Buffalo at Colorado, NBCSN, 8pm
Pittsburgh at Los Angeles, NBCSN, 10:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 27
Dallas at Boston, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Sunday, March 1
Philadelphia at N.Y. Rangers, NBC, 12pm
Washington at Minnesota, NBCSN, 8pm
Los Angeles at Vegas, NBCSN, 10:30pm

Tuesday, March 3
Boston at Tampa Bay, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Wednesday, March 4
Philadelphia at Washington, NBCSN, 7pm
Anaheim at Colorado, NBCSN, 9:30pm

Thursday, March 5
Carolina at Philadelphia, NBCSN, 7pm

Sunday, March 8
St. Louis at Chicago, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Colorado at San Jose, NBCSN, 10pm

Tuesday, March 10
Boston at Philadelphia, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, March 11
San Jose at Chicago, NBCSN, 8pm

Sunday, March 15
Nashville at Minnesota, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Tuesday, March 17
St. Louis at Philadelphia, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, March 18
Pittsburgh at N.Y. Rangers, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Vegas at Arizona, NBCSN, 10pm

Sunday, March 22
Washington at Pittsburgh, NBC, 12pm
Nashville at Chicago, NBCSN, 7pm

Tuesday, March 24
St. Louis at Washington, NBCSN, 7pm

Wednesday, March 25
Pittsburgh at Chicago, NBCSN, 8pm
Arizona at Vegas, NBCSN, 10:30pm

Thursday, March 26
Philadelphia at Detroit, NBCSN, 7:30pm

Sunday, March 29
Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, NBC, 12pm
Minnesota at St. Louis, NBCSN, 7pm
Nashville at Colorado, NBCSN, 9:30pm

Wednesday, April 1
Philadelphia at N.Y. Rangers, NBCSN, 7:30pm
Dallas at Anaheim, NBCSN, 10pm