Yankees vs. Astros, Cubs vs. Dodgers: 2017 MLB League Championship Series TV Schedule

Ryan Berenz
Jeff Gross/Getty Images

The Chicago Cubs face the L.A. Dodgers in a rematch of the 2016 NL Championship Series won by the Cubs

The Major League Baseball postseason is down to its final four teams as the best-of-seven-game League Championship Series begin Friday, Oct. 13, with the N.Y. Yankees at the Houston Astros in Game 1 of the ALCS on FS1 at 8pm ET. FS1 and FOX split coverage of the ALCS through Oct. 21 if the series goes a full seven games. Games also air on FOXSportsGO.com and on the FOX Sports GO app for tablets and smartphones.

TBS airs the National League Championship Series between the L.A. Dodgers and the Chicago Cubs — a rematch of the 2016 NLCS won by the Cubs — beginning with Game 1 Saturday, Oct. 14, at 8pm ET on TBS. All NLCS games air on TBS, TBS.com or the TBS app.

MLB Playoffs 2017: League Championship Series TV Schedule

All Times Eastern. Schedule Subject to Change. *If Necessary

AL Championship Series

N.Y. Yankees vs. Houston Astros
Game 1: Friday, Oct. 13: Astros 2, Yankees 1
Game 2: Saturday, Oct. 14: Astros 2, Yankees 1
Game 3: Monday, Oct. 16: Yankees 8, Astros 2
Game 4: Tuesday, Oct. 17: Houston at N.Y. Yankees, 5pm, FS1
Game 5*: Wednesday, Oct. 18: Houston at N.Y. Yankees, 5pm, FS1
Game 6*: Friday, Oct. 20: N.Y. Yankees at Houston, 8pm, FS1
Game 7*: Saturday, Oct. 21: N.Y. Yankees at Houston, 8pm, FS1

NL Championship Series

Chicago Cubs vs. L.A. Dodgers
Game 1: Saturday, Oct. 14: Dodgers 5, Cubs 2
Game 2: Sunday, Oct. 15: Dodgers 4, Cubs 1
Game 3: Tuesday, Oct. 17: L.A. Dodgers at Chicago Cubs, 9pm, TBS
Game 4: Wednesday, Oct. 18: L.A. Dodgers at Chicago Cubs, 9pm, TBS
Game 5*: Thursday, Oct. 19: L.A. Dodgers at Chicago Cubs, 8pm, TBS
Game 6*: Saturday, Oct. 21: Chicago Cubs at L.A. Dodgers, 4pm, TBS
Game 7*: Sunday, Oct. 22: Chicago Cubs at L.A. Dodgers, 7:30pm, TBS