Complete NBA 2022-23 Regular Season TV Schedule

Stephen Curry, Golden State Warriors
Kyle Terada/USA TODAY Sports - Pool/Getty Images

It’s tip-off time for the 2022-23 NBA regular season!

Opening night is Tuesday, October 18, with a TNT doubleheader featuring the Philadelphia 76ers at the Boston Celtics and the 2022 NBA champion Golden State Warriors (led by Steph Curry) hoisting another title banner to the rafters of Chase Center when they host LeBron James and the Los Angeles Lakers.

ESPN‘s NBA coverage begins Wednesday night with the New York Knicks at the Memphis Grizzlies and the Dallas Mavericks at the Phoenix Suns.

NBA TV‘s schedule starts Saturday with the San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers and the Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks.

There are no games scheduled for Tuesday, November 8, to observe Election Day.

The five Christmas Day games will air on both ABC and ESPN for the first time. The holiday schedule features Philadelphia at New York, Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas, Milwaukee at Boston, Memphis at Golden State and Phoenix at Denver.

The Martin Luther King Jr. holiday on Monday, January 16, has Miami at Atlanta and Phoenix at Memphis, both on TNT. On NBA TV, Boston is at Charlotte and Houston is at the Los Angeles Lakers.

There are two international games on the schedule, with Miami against San Antonio in Mexico City on Saturday, December 17, and Chicago against Detroit in Paris on Thursday, January 19, both on NBA TV.

The 2023 NBA All-Star Game is played on Sunday, February 19, in Salt Lake City. TNT has coverage of All-Star Weekend events.

Here’s the entire season schedule on ABC, ESPN, TNT and NBA TV:

NBA 2022-23 Regular Season TV Schedule

All times Eastern/Central. Schedule subject to change. National TV games are subject to blackout in local markets.

Tuesday, October 18
7:30/6:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Wednesday, October 19
7:30/6:30c, New York Knicks at Memphis Grizzlies, ESPN
10/9c, Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns, ESPN

Thursday, October 20
7:30/6:30c, Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers, TNT

Friday, October 21
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at Miami Heat, ESPN
10/9c, Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Saturday, October 22
6/5c, San Antonio Spurs at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV
8:30/7:30c, Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks, NBA TV

Sunday, October 23
10/9c, Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers, NBA TV

Monday, October 24
7:30/6:30c, Orlando Magic at New York Knicks, NBA TV
10/9c, Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Tuesday, October 25
7:30/6:30c, Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans, TNT
10/9c, Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns, TNT

Wednesday, October 26
7:30/6:30c, Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN
10/9c, Los Angeles Lakers at Denver Nuggets, ESPN

Thursday, October 27
7:30/6:30c, Dallas Mavericks at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10/9c, Miami Heat at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Friday, October 28
7:30/6:30c, Indiana Pacers at Washington Wizards, ESPN
10/9c, New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns, ESPN

Saturday, October 29
8/7c, Philadelphia 76ers at Chicago Bulls, NBA TV

Sunday, October 30
7/6c, Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs, NBA TV
9:30/8:30c, Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers, NBA TV

Monday, October 31
7:30/6:30c, Indiana Pacers at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 1
7:30/6:30c, Orlando Magic at Oklahoma City, TNT
10/9c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns, TNT

Wednesday, November 2
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at Cleveland Cavaliers, ESPN
10/9c, Memphis Grizzlies at Portland Trail Blazers, ESPN

Thursday, November 3
8/7c, Denver Nuggets at Oklahoma City Thunder, NBA TV

Friday, November 4
7:30/6:30c, Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10/9c, Milwaukee Bucks at Minnesota Timberwolves, ESPN

Saturday, November 5
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at New York Knicks, NBA TV
10/9c, Portland Trail Blazers at Phoenix Suns, NBA TV

Monday, November 7
8/7c, Phoenix Suns at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers, NBA TV

Wednesday, November 9
7:30/6:30c, New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets, ESPN
10/9c, Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers, ESPN

Thursday, November 10
7:30/6:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Atlanta Hawks, NBA TV

Friday, November 11
7/6c, Denver Nuggets at Boston Celtics, NBA TV
9:30/8:30c, Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies, ESPN

Saturday, November 12
8:30/7:30c, Houston Rockets at New Orleans Pelicans, NBA TV

Monday, November 14
7:30/6:30c, Oklahoma City Thunder at Boston Celtics, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 15
7:30/6:30c, Memphis Grizzlies at New Orleans Pelicans, TNT
10/9c, New York Knicks at Utah Jazz, TNT

Wednesday, November 16
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at Atlanta Hawks, ESPN
10/9c, Golden State Warriors at Phoenix Suns, ESPN

Thursday, November 17
10/9c, Brooklyn Nets at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Friday, November 18
7:30/6:30c, Milwaukee Bucks at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10/9c, New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Saturday, November 19
7:30/6:30c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV
10/9c, Utah Jazz at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Monday, November 21
8/7c, Golden State Warriors at New Orleans Pelicans, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Utah Jazz at Los Angeles Clippers, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 22
7:30/6:30c, Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns, TNT

Wednesday, November 23
7:30/6:30c, Dallas Mavericks at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Friday, November 25
8/7c, New Orleans Pelicans at Memphis Grizzlies, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers, NBA TV

Saturday, November 26
8/7c, Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets, NBA TV

Sunday, November 27
8/7c, Dallas Mavericks at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV

Monday, November 28
7/6c, Atlanta Hawks at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV

Tuesday, November 29
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Portland Trail Blazers, TNT

Wednesday, November 30
7:30/6:30c, Miami Heat at Boston Celtics, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Portland Trail Blazers at Los Angeles Lakers, NBA TV

Thursday, December 1
7/6c, Dallas Mavericks at Detroit Pistons, NBA TV

Friday, December 2
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN
10/9c, Chicago Bulls at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Sunday, December 4
9/8c, Indiana Pacers at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Monday, December 5
8:30/7:30c, Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 6
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Cleveland Cavaliers, TNT
10/9c, Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Wednesday, December 7
7:30/6:30c, Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks, ESPN
10/9c, Boston Celtics at Phoenix Suns, ESPN

Thursday, December 8
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat, NBA TV
10/9c, Denver Nuggets at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Friday, December 9
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10/9c, Milwaukee Bucks at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN

Saturday, December 10
8:30/7:30c, Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors, ABC

Monday, December 12
8/7c, Atlanta Hawks at Memphis Grizzlies, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Clippers, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 13
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10/9c, Boston Celtics at Los Angeles Lakers, TNT

Wednesday, December 14
7:30/6:30c, New York Knicks at Chicago Bulls, ESPN
10/9c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers, ESPN

Thursday, December 15
8/7c, Milwaukee Bucks at Memphis Grizzlies, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Clippers, NBA TV

Friday, December 16
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10/9c, Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Lakers, ESPN

Saturday, December 17
5/4c, Miami Heat at San Antonio Spurs, NBA TV
9/8c, New Orleans Pelicans at Phoenix Suns, NBA TV

Monday, December 19
9/8c, Los Angeles Lakers at Phoenix Suns, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 20
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at New York Knicks, TNT
10/9c, Memphis Grizzlies at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Wednesday, December 21
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Charlotte Hornets at Los Angeles Clippers, NBA TV

Thursday, December 22
9/8c, Washington Wizards at Utah Jazz, NBA TV

Friday, December 23
7:30/6:30c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Boston Celtics, NBA TV
10/9c, Memphis Grizzlies at Phoenix Suns, ESPN

Sunday, December 25
Noon/11a c, Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks, ABC/ESPN
2:30/1:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks, ABC/ESPN
5/4c, Milwaukee Bucks at Boston Celtics, ABC/ESPN
8/7c, Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors, ABC/ESPN
10:30/9:30c, Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets, ABC/ESPN

Monday, December 26
7/6c, Brooklyn Nets at Cleveland Cavaliers, NBA TV
10/9c, Charlotte Hornets at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Tuesday, December 27
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Clippers at Toronto Raptors, NBA TV
10/9c, Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Wednesday, December 28
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Miami Heat, NBA TV
10/9c, Denver Nuggets at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Thursday, December 29
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Clippers at Boston Celtics, NBA TV

Friday, December 30
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Atlanta Hawks, NBA TV
10/9c, Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 3
8/7c, Washington Wizards at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV

Wednesday, January 4
7:30/6:30c, Milwaukee Bucks at Toronto Raptors, ESPN
10/9c, Miami Heat at Los Angeles Lakers, ESPN

Thursday, January 5
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at Dallas Mavericks, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Friday, January 6
7:30/6:30c, Chicago Bulls at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10/9c, Miami Heat at Phoenix Suns, ESPN

Monday, January 9
7:30/6:30c, Chicago Bulls at Boston Celtics, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 10
7:30/6:30c, Detroit Pistons at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10/9c, Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Wednesday, January 11
7:30/6:30c, Milwaukee Bucks at Atlanta Hawks, ESPN
10/9c, Houston Rockets at Sacramento Kings, ESPN

Thursday, January 12
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at Brooklyn Nets, TNT
10/9c, Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers, TNT

Friday, January 13
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs, ESPN
10/9c, Denver Nuggets at Los Angeles Clippers, ESPN

Saturday, January 14
1/noon c, Milwaukee Bucks at Miami Heat, ABC

Sunday, January 15
9:30/8:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Lakers, NBA TV

Monday, January 16
1/noon c, Boston Celtics at Charlotte Hornets, NBA TV
3:30/2:30c, Miami Heat at Atlanta Hawks, TNT
6/5c, Phoenix Suns at Memphis Grizzlies, TNT
10:30/9:30c, Houston Rockets at Los Angeles Lakers, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 17
7:30/6:30c, Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10/9c, Philadelphia 76ers at Los Angeles Clippers, TNT

Wednesday, January 18
7:30/6:30c, Atlanta Hawks at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN
10/9c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets, ESPN
Thursday, January 19
3/2c, Chicago Bulls at Detroit Pistons, NBA TV
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at Boston Celtics, TNT
10/9c, Brooklyn Nets at Phoenix Suns, TNT

Friday, January 20
7:30/6:30c, Miami Heat at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN
10/9c, Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers, ESPN

Monday, January 23
8/7c, Atlanta Hawks at Chicago Bulls, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Memphis Grizzlies at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 24
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at Miami Heat, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Los Angeles Lakers, TNT

Wednesday, January 25
7:30/6:30c, Brooklyn Nets at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10/9c, Memphis Grizzlies at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Thursday, January 26
7:30/6:30c, Chicago Bulls at Charlotte Hornets, TNT
10/9c, Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns, TNT

Friday, January 27
7:30/6:30c, Memphis Grizzlies at Minnesota Timberwolves, NBA TV
10/9c, Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Saturday, January 28
3/2c, Denver Nuggets at Philadelphia 76ers, ABC
5:30/4:30c, New York Knicks at Brooklyn Nets, ABC
8:30/7:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Boston Celtics, ABC

Sunday, January 29
8/7c, New Orleans Pelicans at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV
Monday, January 30
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10/9c, Atlanta Hawks at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Tuesday, January 31
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at New York Knicks, TNT
10/9c, New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Wednesday, February 1
7:30/6:30c, Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10/9c, Atlanta Hawks at Phoenix Suns, ESPN

Thursday, February 2
7:30/6:30c, Memphis Grizzlies at Cleveland Cavaliers, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT

Friday, February 3
7:30/6:30c, Phoenix Suns at Boston Celtics, NBA TV

Saturday, February 3
8:30/7:30c, Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors, ABC

Sunday, February 5
6/5c, Philadelphia 76ers at New York Knicks, ESPN

Monday, February 6
7:30/6:30c, Los Angeles Clippers at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10/9c, Milwaukee Bucks at Portland Trail Blazers, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 7
7:30/6:30c, Atlanta Hawks at New Orleans Pelicans, TNT
10/9c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Wednesday, February 8
7:30/6:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10/9c, Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Clippers, ESPN

Thursday, February 9
7:30/6:30c, Chicago Bulls at Brooklyn Nets, TNT
10/9c, Milwaukee Bucks at Los Angeles Lakers, TNT

Friday, February 10
7:30/6:30c, Charlotte Hornets at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10/9c, Cleveland Cavaliers at New Orleans Pelicans, ESPN

Saturday, February 11
6/5c, Philadelphia 76ers at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
8:30/7:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors, ABC

Sunday, February 12
2/1c, Memphis Grizzlies at Boston Celtics, ABC

Monday, February 13
7:30/6:30c, Denver Nuggets at Miami Heat, NBA TV
10/9c, Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 14
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10/9c, Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers, TNT

Wednesday, February 15
7:30/6:30c, Miami Heat at Brooklyn Nets, ESPN
10/9c, New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Lakers, ESPN

Thursday, February 16
7:30/6:30c, Milwaukee Bucks at Chicago Bulls, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Phoenix Suns, TNT

Sunday, February 19
72nd NBA All-Star Game in Salt Lake City, TNT

Thursday, February 23
7:30/6:30c, Memphis Grizzlies at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10/9c, Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers, TNT

Friday, February 24
7:30/6:30c, Miami Heat at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN
10/9c, Brooklyn Nets at Chicago Bulls, ESPN

Saturday, February 25
8:30/7:30c, Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers, ABC

Sunday, February 26
1/noon c, Phoenix Suns at Milwaukee Bucks, ABC
3:30/2:30c, Los Angeles Lakers at Dallas Mavericks, ABC
7:30/6:30c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors, ESPN
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets, ESPN

Monday, February 27
7/6c, Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers, NBA TV

Tuesday, February 28
7:30/6:30c, Washington Wizards at Atlanta Hawks, TNT
10/9c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Los Angeles Clippers, TNT

Wednesday, March 1
7:30/6:30c, Cleveland Cavaliers at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10/9c, New Orleans Pelicans at Portland Trail Blazers, ESPN

Thursday, March 2
7:30/6:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Dallas Mavericks, TNT
10/9c, Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Friday, March 3
7:30/6:30c, Brooklyn Nets at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10/9c, Memphis Grizzlies at Denver Nuggets, ESPN

Saturday, March 4
8:30/7:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Milwaukee Bucks, ABC

Sunday, March 5
1/noon c, Phoenix Suns at Dallas Mavericks, ABC
3:30/2:30c, Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers, ABC
7:30/6:30c, New York Knicks at Boston Celtics, ESPN
10/9c, Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Clippers, ESPN

Monday, March 6
7:30/6:30c, Atlanta Hawks at Miami Heat, NBA TV
10/9c, New Orleans Pelicans at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 7
7:30/6:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Minnesota Timberwolves, TNT
10/9c, Memphis Grizzlies at Los Angeles Lakers, TNT

Wednesday, March 8
7:30/6:30c, Dallas Mavericks at New Orleans Pelicans, ESPN
10/9c, Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Clippers, ESPN

Thursday, March 9
7:30/6:30c, Brooklyn Nets at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10/9c, Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies, TNT

Friday, March 10
8/7c, Cleveland Cavaliers at Miami Heat, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Toronto Raptors at Los Angeles Lakers, NBA TV

Saturday, March 11
8:30/7:30c, Milwaukee Bucks at Golden State Warriors, ABC

Sunday, March 12
9/8c, New York Knicks at Los Angeles Lakers, ESPN

Monday, March 13
7:30/6:30c, Memphis Grizzlies at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN
10/9c, Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors, ESPN

Tuesday, March 14
7:30/6:30c, Denver Nuggets at Toronto Raptors, NBA TV
10/9c, Milwaukee Bucks at Phoenix Suns, NBA TV

Wednesday, March 15
7:30/6:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Cleveland Cavaliers, ESPN
10/9c, Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers, ESPN

Thursday, March 16
10/9c, Orlando Magic at Phoenix Suns, NBA TV

Friday, March 17
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at Atlanta Hawks, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Dallas Mavericks at Los Angeles Lakers, NBA TV

Saturday, March 18
8/7c, Golden State Warriors at Memphis Grizzlies, NBA TV

Sunday, March 19
8/7c, Toronto Raptors at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV

Monday, March 20
8/7c, Dallas Mavericks at Memphis Grizzlies, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 21
7:30/6:30c, Cleveland Cavaliers at Brooklyn Nets, NBA TV
10/9c, Boston Celtics at Sacramento Kings, NBA TV

Wednesday, March 22
7:30/6:30c, Golden State Warriors at Dallas Mavericks, ESPN
10/9c, Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers, ESPN

Thursday, March 23
7/6c, New York Knicks at Orlando Magic, NBA TV

Friday, March 24
7/6c, Indiana Pacers at Boston Celtics, NBA TV
10/9c, Philadelphia 76ers at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Saturday, March 25
8/7c, Brooklyn Nets at Miami Heat, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, New Orleans Pelicans at Los Angeles Clippers, NBA TV

Sunday, March 26
6/5c, Memphis Grizzlies at Atlanta Hawks, NBA TV
8:30/7:30c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors, NBA TV

Monday, March 27
7/6c, Milwaukee Bucks at Detroit Pistons, NBA TV
9:30/8:30c, Philadelphia 76ers at Denver Nuggets, NBA TV

Tuesday, March 28
7:30/6:30c, Miami Heat at Toronto Raptors, TNT
10/9c, New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors, TNT

Wednesday, March 29
7:30/6:30c, Dallas Mavericks at Philadelphia 76ers, ESPN
10/9c, Minnesota Timberwolves at Phoenix Suns, ESPN

Thursday, March 30
7:30/6:30c, Boston Celtics at Milwaukee Bucks, TNT
10/9c, New Orleans Pelicans at Denver Nuggets, TNT

Friday, March 31
8/7c, Los Angeles Lakers at Minnesota Timberwolves, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns, NBA TV

Sunday, April 1
7:30/6:30c, Dallas Mavericks at Miami Heat, NBA TV

Sunday, April 2
6/5c, Dallas Mavericks at Atlanta Hawks, NBA TV
8:30/7:30c, Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets, NBA TV

Tuesday, April 4
8/7c, Boston Celtics at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT

Wednesday, April 5
7:30/6:30c, Chicago Bulls at Milwaukee Bucks, ESPN
10/9c, Los Angeles Lakers at Los Angeles Clippers, ESPN

Thursday, April 6
7:30/6:30c, Miami Heat at Philadelphia 76ers, TNT
10/9c, Denver Nuggets at Phoenix Suns, TNT

Friday, April 7
8/7c, Memphis Grizzlies at Milwaukee Bucks, NBA TV
10:30/9:30c, Phoenix Suns at Los Angeles Lakers, NBA TV

Sunday, April 9
1/noon c, TBD, ESPN
3:30/2:30c, TBD, ESPN