E! News

E! News - E!

E!

News Show

2005

Talk

News

Entertainment

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Where to Stream

1991– News Show 24 Seasons

Sorry, this show is currently not available on any streaming platforms. Check back again soon!

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Thursday, February 22 New

Season 24 • Episode 28

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Monday, February 26 New

Season 24 • Episode 29

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Tuesday, February 27 New

Season 24 • Episode 30

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Wednesday, February 28 New

Season 24 • Episode 31

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Thursday, February 29 New

Season 24 • Episode 32

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Friday, March 1

Season 24 • Episode 32

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Monday, March 4 New

Season 24 • Episode 33

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Tuesday, March 5 New

Season 24 • Episode 34

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Wednesday, March 6 New

Season 24 • Episode 35

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

Thursday, March 7 New

Season 24 • Episode 36

The premiere late-night destination for the hottest entertainment and celebrity news of the day.

News aboutE! News