2018 FIFA World Cup TV Schedule on Fox Sports

Ryan Berenz
Laurence Griffiths/Getty Images

Bastian Schweinsteiger and Lukas Podolski of Germany celebrate with the World Cup trophy after defeating Argentina 1-0 in extra time during the 2014 FIFA World Cup Brazil Final match on July 13, 2014 in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Fox Sports announced its broadcast schedule for the 2018 FIFA World Cup soccer tournament taking place June 14-July 15 in Russia.

Fox Sports airs all 64 matches live, including 38 matches on the Fox broadcast network and 26 on FS1. Fox Sports also has extensive pregame, postgame and late-night studio shows originating from Moscow's Red Square.

All FIFA World Cup soccer matches can be live streamed via Fox Sports GO and FOX Soccer Match Pass.

The U.S. Men's National Team failed to qualify for the 2018 World Cup. With its first-ever World Cup berth, Iceland became the smallest country ever to qualify for the quadrennial contest.

The groups and full schedule below:

Group A:
Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay
Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran
Group C: France, Australia, Peru, Denmark
Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria
Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia
Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden, Korea Republic
Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England
Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan


All Times Eastern. *Indicates Network Assignment Subject To Change

Thursday, June 14

11am: Russia vs. Saudi Arabia (Moscow Luzhniki Stadium) FOX
Friday, June 15
8am: Egypt vs. Uruguay (Ekaterinburg) FS1
11am: Morocco vs. Iran (St. Petersburg) FOX
2pm: Portugal vs. Spain (Sochi) FOX
Saturday, June 16
6am: France vs. Australia (Kazan) FS1
9am: Argentina vs. Iceland (Moscow Spartak Stadium) FOX
12pm: Peru vs. Denmark (Saransk) FS1
3pm: Croatia vs. Nigeria (Kaliningrad) FS1
Sunday, June 17
8am: Costa Rica vs. Serbia (Samara) FOX
11am: Germany vs. Mexico (Moscow Luzhniki Stadium) FS1
2pm: Brazil vs. Switzerland (Rostov-on-Don) FS1
Monday, June 18
8am: Sweden vs. Korea Republic (Nizhny Novgorod) FS1
11am: Belgium vs. Panama (Sochi) FS1
2pm: Tunisia vs. England (Volgograd) FS1
Tuesday, June 19
8am: Colombia vs. Japan (Saransk) FS1
11am: Poland vs. Senegal (Moscow Spartak Stadium) FOX
2pm: Russia vs. Egypt (St. Petersburg) FOX
Wednesday, June 20
8am: Portugal vs. Morocco (Moscow Luzhniki Stadium) FS1
11am: Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia (Rostov-on-Don) FOX
2pm: Iran vs. Spain (Kazan) FOX
Thursday, June 21
8am: Denmark vs. Australia (Samara) FS1
11am: France vs. Peru (Ekaterinburg) FOX
2pm: Argentina vs. Croatia (Nizhny Novgorod) FOX
Friday, June 22
8am: Brazil vs. Costa Rica (St. Petersburg) FS1
11am: Nigeria vs. Iceland (Volgograd) FOX
2pm: Serbia vs. Switzerland (Kaliningrad) FOX
Saturday, June 23
8am: Belgium vs. Tunisia (Moscow Spartak Stadium) FOX
11am: Korea Republic vs. Mexico (Rostov-on-Don) FOX
2pm: Germany vs. Sweden (Sochi) FOX
Sunday, June 24
8am: England vs. Panama (Nizhny Novgorod) FS1
11am: Japan vs. Senegal (Ekaterinburg) FOX
2pm: Poland vs. Colombia (Kazan) FOX
Monday, June 25
10am: Uruguay vs. Russia (Samara) FOX*
10am: Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt (Volgograd) FS1*
2pm: Iran vs. Portugal (Saransk) FOX*
2pm: Spain vs. Morocco (Kaliningrad) FS1*
Tuesday, June 26
10am: Denmark vs. France (Moscow Luzhniki Stadium) FOX*
10am: Australia vs. Peru (Sochi) FS1*
2pm: Nigeria vs. Argentina (St. Petersburg) FOX*
2pm: Iceland vs. Croatia (Rostov-on-Don) FS1*
Wednesday, June 27
10am: Mexico vs. Sweden (Ekaterinburg) FOX*
10am: Korea Republic vs. Germany (Kazan) FS1*
2pm: Serbia vs. Brazil (Moscow Spartak Stadium) FOX*
2pm: Switzerland vs. Costa Rica (Nizhny Novgorod) FS1*
Thursday, June 28
10am: Senegal vs. Colombia (Samara) FOX*
10am: Japan vs. Poland (Volgograd) FS1*
2pm: England vs. Belgium (Kaliningrad) FOX*
2pm: Panama vs. Tunisia (Saransk) FS1*

2018 NASCAR Monster Energy, Xfinity and Camping World Truck Series TV Schedules

2018 NASCAR Monster Energy, Xfinity and Camping World Truck Series TV Schedules

Full 2018 season TV schedules for the NASCAR Monster Energy Cup Series, Xfinity Series and Camping World Truck Series.

Saturday, June 30
10am: 1C vs. 2D (Kazan) FOX
2pm: 1A vs. 2B (Sochi) FOX
Sunday, July 1
10am: 1B vs. 2A (Moscow Luzhniki Stadium) FOX
2pm: 1D vs. 2C (Nizhny Novgorod) FOX
Monday, July 2
10am: 1E vs. 2F (Samara) FS1*
2pm: 1G vs. 2H (Rostov-on-Don) FOX*
Tuesday, July 3
10am: 1F vs. 2E (St. Petersburg) FS1*
2pm: 1H vs. 2G (Moscow Spartak Stadium) FOX*

Friday, July 6
10am: QUARTERFINAL (Nizhny Novgorod) FS1
Saturday, July 7

Tuesday, July 10
2pm: SEMIFINAL (St. Petersburg) FOX
Wednesday, July 11
2pm: SEMIFINAL (Moscow Luzhniki Stadium) FOX

Saturday, July 14
10am: 3rd PLACE MATCH (St. Petersburg) FOX

Sunday, July 15
11am: FINAL (Moscow Luzhniki Stadium) FOX