Medium

Medium - NBC

NBC

Series

2005

TV14

Crime drama

Mystery

A young wife and mother uses her unusual gifts to help solve crimes.

Where to Stream

2005–2011 Series 7 Seasons138 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Friday, March 1

Things to Do in Phoenix When You're Dead

Season 5 • Episode 2

Allison is puzzled by her dreams about several murders witnessed by an apparent ghost.

Saturday, March 2

A Person of Interest

Season 5 • Episode 3

Allison exhibits strange behavior that leads to an explosive discovery.

Sunday, March 3

...About Last Night

Season 5 • Episode 4

Allison wakes up beneath a freeway overpass with no recollection of how she got there.

Monday, March 4

A Taste of Her Own Medicine

Season 5 • Episode 5

Allison is asked by Devalos to help some of his friends find their missing daughter.

Tuesday, March 5

Apocalypse ... Now?

Season 5 • Episode 6

Allison becomes preoccupied with preparing for the end of civilization after an apocalyptic dream.

Wednesday, March 6

A Necessary Evil

Season 5 • Episode 7

Allison is visited once again by the ghost of Agent Cooper, who tries to help her.

Thursday, March 7

Truth Be Told

Season 5 • Episode 8

Allison becomes a human lie-detector after dreaming about a game show.

Friday, March 8

All in the Family

Season 5 • Episode 9

Allison begins to suspect that a missing woman may be a victim of her peculiar children.

Saturday, March 9

Then ... and Again

Season 5 • Episode 10

Allison wakes up five years in the past and nine months pregnant with her daughter, Marie.

Sunday, March 10

The Devil Inside

Season 5 • Episode 11

Allison's dreams mirror reality when she comes face to face with her stalker.

Monday, March 11

The Devil Inside, Part Two

Season 5 • Episode 12

Allison's stalker continues to infiltrate her dreams, causing her gift to be less reliable.

Tuesday, March 12

How to Make a Killing in Big Business

Season 5 • Episode 13

Allison leaves the district attorney's office to work for one of the world's largest corporations.

Wednesday, March 13

How to Make a Killing in Big Business

Season 5 • Episode 14

While at her new job, Allison shares the dreams she's been having with Devalos and Scanlon.

Thursday, March 14

How to Make a Killing in Big Business

Season 5 • Episode 15

Allison must decide if she should violate the contract she signed at her new job.

Friday, March 15

The Man in the Mirror

Season 5 • Episode 16

When Allison suddenly goes into a coma, her spirit ends up in the body of a middle-aged man.

Saturday, March 16

The First Bite Is the Deepest

Season 5 • Episode 17

Allison dreams about a woman who was once a kidnap victim rescued by Cynthia Keener.

Sunday, March 17

The Talented Ms. Boddicker

Season 5 • Episode 18

Allison dreams about a quirky bank teller with a psychic ability.

Monday, March 18

Bring Me the Head of Oswaldo Castillo

Season 5 • Episode 19

Allison dreams of a future where she loses her entire family.

News aboutMedium