How to Follow 'The Bachelor' 2020 Contestants on Instagram (PHOTOS)

arrow - left
arrow - right
Bachelor Contestants Instagram 2020
Instagram
Hannah Ann Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Hannah Ann Sluss/@hannahann_sluss

No wonder she received the first impression rose! The blue-eyed beauty certainly knows how to pose for the camera, which she documents throughout her Instagram page.

madison-bachelor
Instagram

Madison Prewett/@madiprew

The 23-year-old foster parent recruiter gives fans a glimpse into her off-camera lifestyle on her Instagram — which includes quality time with family and friends!

Victoria F Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Victoria Fuller/@vlfuller

She may come off sweet and sensitive now, but rumor has it the brunette beauty is going to become the villain of the season — and we’re ready to follow her every last move.

kelsey-bachelor
Instagram

Kelsey Weier/@kelsey_weier

She’s so much more than just a champagne-loving blonde. The beautiful 28-year-old is definitely a contestant to follow this season!

Kelley Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Kelley Flanagan/@kelleyflanagan

The Chicago-based lawyer has already added several pictures with Peter to her Instagram page! Is love in the air?

McKenna Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

McKenna Dorn/@mckennajean

The 22-year-old fashion blogger has already nabbed herself a few kisses from the pilot this season!

Natasha Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Natasha Parker/@natashajp

The outspoken event planner has no problem questioning Peter’s motives — and we love her for it!

alayah bachelor instagram
Instagram

Alayah Benavidez/@alayahbenavidez

According to the 24-year-old’s Instagram page, she’s an “iced latte addict” and a “romantic.”

Alexa Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Alexa Caves/@alexaraecaves

It’s clear the 27-year-old esthetician prefers to stay out of the drama while fighting for Peter’s heart, so you can learn a bit more about her through her Instagram page.

Lexi Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Lexi Buchanan/@lexibuchanan

The red-headed beauty has already caught Peter’s eye this season — but will she stick around?

Tammy Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Tammy Ly/@tammykayly

Tammy shared a photo with Peter on her Instagram along with the caption, “When you meet your husband for the first time.” Are you trying to tell us something, Tammy?

Victoria P Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Victoria Paul/@victorianpaul

The 27-year-old nurse is definitely one to follow along with this season!

Deandra Bachelor Instagram

Deandra Kanu/@deandrakanu

The 23-year-old refers to herself as “Windmill Girl” on her Instagram page. Well, that’s one way to remember her!

Shiann Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Shiann Lewis/@shiannjanay

It’s definitely worth it to follow the 27-year-old on Instagram — just look at her precious pup, Bentley!

Sydney Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Sydney Hightower/@sydneynicolehigh

She recently caught Peter’s eye and earned herself a group date rose — so is Sydney one to watch out for this season?

Kiarra Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Kiarra Norman/@kiarranorman

Kiarra’s Instagram bio reads: “Appreciating every moment of this wild journey we call life.”

Savannah Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Savannah Mullins/@savannahmullins

Get to know the 27-year-old realtor from Texas through her Instagram page!

Maurissa Bachelor Instagram
Instagram

Maurissa Gunn/@maurissagunn

Fans did not expect to see this brunette beauty sent home on night one, but we have a funny feeling we’ll be seeing her in Paradise this summer.

1 of

Season 24 of The Bachelor is already bringing the drama and it's only just the beginning.

While Peter Weber has done an incredible job handing out the roses thus far, it's definitely the contestants — and their never-ending drama (hello, #ChampagneGate!) — that have turned this season into must-watch television.

'The Bachelor' 2020 Contestants: See Their Fan-Chosen Celeb Lookalikes (PHOTOS)See Also

'The Bachelor' 2020 Contestants: See Their Fan-Chosen Celeb Lookalikes (PHOTOS)

From fellow Bachelor Nation members to TV stars, find out who viewers are saying the Season 24 women look like.

But since we're still so early on in the ~journey~, there's so much we don't know about these ladies. So it's time to do a bit of Instagram stalking and get to know these women a little bit better.

Scroll through the gallery to find out how to follow all of Peter's Bachelor contestants!

The Bachelor, Mondays, 8/7c, ABC