Canceled TV Shows 2023: Which of Your Favorite Series Are Coming to an End?

'Single Drunk Female' and 'The Watchful Eye'
Freeform/Danny Delgado; Freeform/Justine Yeung
Single Drunk Female & The Watchful Eye Canceled at Freeform

We’re nearing the end of the 2022-2023 TV season, and there’s already a slew of shows that won’t be coming back later this year. Some long-running shows are coming to an end in 2023, and others won’t be able to continue their stories, even if they did initially get a season renewal (some got saved!).

Below is the list of all the TV shows we’re parting with this year.


A Million Little Things, five seasons


61st Street, one season

Damascus, canceled

Fear the Walking Dead, eight seasons

Soulmates, one season


Happy Valley, three seasons

Pantheon, one season

Animal Planet

Pitbulls and Parolees, 19 seasons

Apple TV+

The Mosquito Coast, two seasons

Servant, four seasons

Shantaram, one season

Truth Be Told, three seasons

Dear Edward, one season


NCIS: Los Angeles, 14 seasons

Blood and Treasure, two seasons

True Lies, one season

East New York, one season


Money Court, two seasons

Jay Leno’s Garage, seven seasons

The CW

The Flash, nine seasons

Riverdale, seven seasons

Nancy Drew, four seasons

Walker:Independence, one season

The Winchesters, one season

Kung Fu, three seasons

Gotham Knights, one season


The Mysterious Benedict Society, two seasons

Willow, one season

Big Shot, two seasons


Red Table Talk


The Resident, six seasons

Call Me Kat, three seasons

Fantasy Island, two seasons


Single Drunk Female, two seasons

The Watchful Eye, one season


Mayans M.C., five seasons

Snowfall, six seasons


The Nevers, one season

Westworld, four seasons

Avenue 5, two seasons


Doom Patrol, four seasons

Gossip Girl, two seasons

Pennyworth, three seasons

Titans, four seasons


All Live Programming


Animaniacs, three seasons

The Handmaid’s Tale, six seasons

The Hardy Boys, three seasons

Reboot, one season


The Blacklist, ten seasons

New Amsterdam, five seasons

Grand Crew, two seasons

Young Rock, three seasons

American Auto, two seasons


1899, 1 season

Aggretsuko, five seasons

Blockbuster, one season

Cobra Kai, six seasons

The Crown, six seasons

Dead End: Paranormal Park, two seasons

Inside Job, 1 season

Never Have I Ever, four seasons

MO, two seasons

The Umbrella Academy, four seasons

Uncoupled, 1 season

Sex/Life, two seasons


Sanditon, three seasons


Vampire Academy, one season

One of Us Is Lying, two seasons

Prime Video

Hunters, two seasons

Three Pines, one season


American Gigolo, one season

Let the Right One In, one season

The Man Who Fell to Earth, one season

Your Honor, two seasons

Ziwe, two seasons


Dr. Phil, 21 seasons