Meet the Cast of the Rebooted ‘The Twilight Zone’ (PHOTOS)

arrow - left
arrow - right
twilight zone cover
Getty Images
Chris O'Dowd attends the US-Ireland Alliance 14th Annual Oscar Wilde Awards
Gregg DeGuire/Getty Images

Chris O’Dowd

2019 Sundance Film Festival -
Neilson Barnard/Getty Images

Zazie Beetz

Ike Barinholtz attends the 6th Annual Hilarity For Charity
Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images

Ike Barinholtz

25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals
Gregg DeGuire/Getty Images for Turner

Luke Kirby

25th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards - Arrivals
Frazer Harrison/Getty Images

Rhea Seehorn

Just Jared's 7th Annual Halloween Party
Rodin Eckenroth/Getty Images

Taissa Farmiga

Los Angeles Premiere Screening Of Netflix's
Rodin Eckenroth/Getty Images

Greg Kinnear

2018 Essence Black Women In Hollywood Oscars Luncheon - Red Carpet
Leon Bennett/Getty Images for Essence

DeWanda Wise

Premiere For FX's
Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Jessica Williams

Stuart C. Wilson/Getty Images for BFI

Steven Yeun

Screen Shot 2018-12-03 at 2.50.43 PM
CBS All Access

John Cho

Screen Shot 2018-12-03 at 2.50.54 PM
CBS All Access

Allison Tolman

Screen Shot 2018-12-03 at 2.50.31 PM
CBS All Access

Jacob Tremblay

Screen Shot 2018-12-03 at 2.51.05 PM
CBS All Access

Kumail Nanjiani

CBS All Access

Adam Scott

Step Up's 14th Annual Inspiration Awards - Arrivals
Alberto E. Rodriguez/Getty Images

Sanaa Lathan

90th Annual Academy Awards - Red Carpet
Christopher Polk/Getty Images

Jordan Peele

1 of

Taissa Farmiga, Rhea Seehorn, Luke Kirby and Ike Barinholtz are entering into The Twilight Zone.

Those four are the latest actors to be added to CBS All Access’ highly anticipated reboot, which already includes host and narrator Jordan Peele, John Cho, Greg Kinnear, Sanaa Lathan, Kumail Nanjiani, Adam Scott, Alison Tolman, Jacob Tremblay, Jessica Williams, DeWanda Wise and Steven Yeun.

Details about characters and specific story lines are being kept under wraps but the project is currently in production. The original The Twilight Zone premiered on Oct. 2, 1959 on CBS and ran for five years. The show explored humanity’s hopes, despairs, prides and prejudices in metaphoric ways conventional dramas could not.

Click through the gallery above to see all of the cast members announced so far!

The Twilight Zone, Coming 2019, CBS All Access