Play Ball! MLB Network's '30 Clubs in 30 Days' 2018 Spring Training Preview Schedule

Ryan Berenz
© 2018 MLB Advanced Media, LP.

The countdown to MLB's opening day is underway as MLB Network starts the 2018 season of its popular 30 Clubs in 30 Days Spring Training previews from Florida and Arizona.

Airing every night through March 25 during MLB Tonight, MLB Network's roster of reporters and analysts conduct on-field demonstrations and interviews, and provide previews and predictions for each team heading into the 2018 season.

Missed your favorite team? Check MLB Network's schedule for repeat airings.

MLB Network 30 Clubs in 30 Days 2018 Schedule

All Times Eastern.

Thursday, Feb. 22: Cincinnati Reds
Friday, Feb. 23: 7pm San Francisco Giants
Saturday, Feb. 24: 7pm Oakland Athletics
Sunday, Feb. 25: 7pm Cleveland Indians
Monday, Feb. 26: 7pm Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, Feb. 27: 7pm Los Angeles Dodgers
Wednesday, Feb. 28: 7pm Chicago White Sox
Thursday, March 1: 7pm Seattle Mariners
Friday, March 2: 7pm San Diego Padres
Saturday, March 3: 7pm Kansas City Royals
Sunday, March 4: 7pm Texas Rangers
Monday, March 5: 7pm Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, March 6: 7pm Arizona Diamondbacks
Wednesday, March 7: 7pm Los Angeles Angels
Thursday, March 8: 7pm Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, March 10: 7pm Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, March 11: 7pm Toronto Blue Jays
Monday, March 12: 7pm Detroit Tigers
Tuesday, March 13: 10pm New York Yankees
Wednesday, March 14: 7pm Atlanta Braves
Thursday, March 15: 7pm New York Mets
Friday, March 16: 7pm Washington Nationals
Saturday, March 17: 10pm Miami Marlins
Sunday, March 18: 7pm St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, March 19: 7pm Houston Astros
Tuesday, March 20: 10pm Boston Red Sox
Thursday, March 22: 10pm Minnesota Twins
Friday, March 23: 7pm Baltimore Orioles
Saturday, March 24: 9pm Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, March 25: 7pm Tampa Bay Rays