Mannix - CBS





Crime drama

A resilient Los Angeles private investigator solves complex cases with the aid of his loyal secretary and the resources of a high-tech detective agency.

Where to Stream

1967–1975 Series 8 Seasons194 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Tuesday, June 25


Season 1 • Episode 9

Mannix searches for a dead man in a cattle town.

Wednesday, June 26

Coffin for a Clown

Season 1 • Episode 10

A mother's plea sends Mannix in pursuit of a desperate killer.

Thursday, June 27

A Catalogue of Sins

Season 1 • Episode 11

A blackmailer's victims won't tell Mannix why they're being victimized.

Friday, June 28

Turn Every Stone

Season 1 • Episode 12

A newspaper publisher finds himself in the midst of a libel suit and dirty politics.

Saturday, June 29

Run, Sheep, Run

Season 1 • Episode 13

Mannix investigates the murder of an undercover policeman.

Tuesday, July 2

Then the Drink Takes the Man

Season 1 • Episode 14

Mannix works undercover at a health ranch for alcoholics.

Wednesday, July 3

Falling Star

Season 1 • Episode 15

Mannix protects a flamboyant film star after a time-bombed press conference.

Thursday, July 4

License to Kill: Limit Three People

Season 1 • Episode 16

Mannix tries to locate a homicidal maniac who may be killing police.

Friday, July 5


Season 1 • Episode 17

Mannix and Wickersham feud over a case involving a laser ray and a dead agent.

Saturday, July 6


Season 1 • Episode 18

Feuding Wickersham and Mannix are captured on the waterfront.

Tuesday, July 9

You Can Get Killed Out There

Season 1 • Episode 19

Mannix exposes a plot to conceal the true value of an underworld moll's necklace.

Wednesday, July 10

Another Final Exit

Season 1 • Episode 20

An international narcotics ring has marked Mannix for murder.

News aboutMannix