Array ( [0] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 11065 [name] => Edward Burns [slug] => edward-burns [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 11065 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Edward Fitzgerald Burns (born January 29, 1968) is an American actor, film producer, writer and director. Description above from the Wikipedia article Edward Burns, licensed under CC-BY-SA, full list of contributors on Wikipedia [parent] => 0 [count] => 2 [filter] => raw ) [1] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22278 [name] => Sam Vartholomeos [slug] => sam-vartholomeos [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22278 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Sam Vartholomeos is an actor and producer, known for Bridge and Tunnel (2021) and Star Trek: Discovery (2017). [parent] => 0 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) [2] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22279 [name] => Caitlin Stasey [slug] => caitlin-stasey [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22279 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Caitlin Jean Stasey is an Australian actress who is well known for her roles as Francesca Thomas in The Sleepover Club, Rachel Kinski in Neighbours and Ellie Linton in the film adaptation of John Marsden's best seller 'Tomorrow When the War Began' Caitlin is from Victoria, Australia, She began taking an interest in acting/performing when she was about six years of age. She also has an active interest in writing screenplays and documentary film making. Caitlin was featured as part of the Australian Girls Choir in a Qantas commercial, singing "I Still Call Australia Home" and traveled the world as a member of the choir to film the commercial in 2000 before the Sydney Olympics. This commercial was named the "Greatest Australian Commercial" on 20 to 1. In Caitlin's early years she played the role of Francesca "Frankie" Thomas which made a hit in both Australia, UK and Americas Nickelodeon TV. Her role in Tomorrow When the War Began was highly praised by critics and won her an IF (inside film) award in 2010 for best actress. one of the most prestigious film awards in Australia She moved to Los Angeles in 2010. [parent] => 0 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) [3] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22280 [name] => Gigi Zumbado [slug] => gigi-zumbado [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22280 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Gigi Zumbado is an actress, known for Pitch Perfect 2 (2015), Tone-Deaf (2019) and A Night to Regret (2018). [parent] => 0 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) [4] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22281 [name] => Jan Luis Castellanos [slug] => jan-luis-castellanos [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22281 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Television actor and model best recognized for his role as Diego in the Netflix show 13 Reasons Why. He is also known for his appearances on the shows Runaways and Don't Look Deeper. [parent] => 0 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) [5] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22282 [name] => Brian Muller [slug] => brian-muller [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22282 [taxonomy] => people [description] => Brian Muller is an actor and director, known for The Good Wife (2009), The Deuce (2017) and [Blank] My Life (2016). [parent] => 0 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) [6] => WP_Term Object ( [term_id] => 22283 [name] => Isabella Farrell [slug] => isabella-farrell [term_group] => 0 [term_taxonomy_id] => 22283 [taxonomy] => people [description] => [parent] => 0 [count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) )

Bridge and Tunnel

Bridge and Tunnel - EPIX

Comedy drama

College grads living on Long Island set out to pursue their dreams in 1980s Manhattan.

Where to Stream

2021 Series 1 Season

News about
Bridge and Tunnel