Blue Beetle

Blue Beetle - Max

Max

Movie

2023

PG-13

2 HOURS 7 MINS

Action

Adventure

Mexican-American teenager Jaime Reyes gains super powers when a mysterious scarab binds to his spine and provides him with a powerful suit of blue alien armor.

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Monday, May 27

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Monday, May 27

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Thursday, May 30

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Friday, May 31

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Monday, June 3

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Wednesday, June 5

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Thursday, June 6

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Saturday, June 8

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Monday, June 10

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Monday, June 10

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Tuesday, June 11

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

Thursday, June 13

An ancient relic of alien biotechnology bestows a young man with a powerful suit of armor.

News aboutBlue Beetle