Betraying the Badge

Betraying the Badge - Vice TV

Vice TV

Reality Series





Stories of cops who abandon their oath and instead, steal, cheat, and, in some cases, kill.

Where to Stream

2021 Reality Series 2 Seasons14 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Thursday, March 7

To Protect and Serve the Mob

Season 1 • Episode 2

Two cops on the Mafia's payroll take bribes in exchange for information and carry out murders.

Thursday, March 7

Snitchin' on Corrupt Cops

Season 1 • Episode 5

Two Baltimore cops rob criminals until a 16-year-old drug dealer goes under cover for the FBI.

Thursday, March 7

Panama Unit

Season 1 • Episode 4

The son of a sheriff and his cronies sell stolen drugs until they're brought down by investigators.

Thursday, March 7

Shattered Shield

Season 1 • Episode 3

A New Orleans crack dealer reports cops to the feds, which leads to an elaborate sting.

Thursday, March 7

Tarnished Badge

Season 1 • Episode 6