Bering Sea Gold

Bering Sea Gold - Discovery Channel

Discovery Channel

Reality Series





Four gold dredges and their eccentric crews risk their lives to find as much gold as possible on the bottom of the frigid Bering Sea.

Where to Stream

2012– Reality Series 17 Seasons292 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Monday, April 15

Crawl to Redemption

Season 16 • Episode 6

Jane butts heads with her crew as tensions boil over; Shawn discovers a hidden treasure.

Monday, April 15

The Wolf of Wall Streak

Season 16 • Episode 7

Chris McCully and crew hit a paystreak so lucrative they call it Wall Street.

Monday, April 22

Jane's Affliction

Season 16 • Episode 8

Jane clashes with Emily's crew; pressure ridges cause one close call too many for Zeke and his crew.

Monday, April 22

Big Dig Energy

Season 16 • Episode 9

The Kellys quarrel while trying to make their gold-sucking Crawler work.

News aboutBering Sea Gold