Agatha Christie’s Marple

Agatha Christie's Marple - PBS





Crime drama


In the quiet village of St. Mary Mead, Miss Jane Marple uses her reputation and keen observation skills to aid police in solving crimes.

Where to Stream

2004–2013 Series 6 Seasons42 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Saturday, March 2

The Sittaford Mystery

Season 2 • Episode 4

A snow blizzard sets in and Miss Marple is forced to take refuge at Sittaford House.

Monday, March 4

A Caribbean Mystery

Season 6 • Episode 1

Miss Marple has her holiday interrupted when a guest with incriminating evidence is killed.

Monday, March 4

Greenshaw's Folly

Season 6 • Episode 2

Miss Marple helps a family friend seek refuge at a country pile known as Greenshaw's Folly.

Saturday, March 9

At Bertram's Hotel

Season 3 • Episode 1

When a maid at a hotel is murdered, sinister truths are discovered.

Monday, March 11

Endless Night

Season 6 • Episode 3

Miss Marple investigates sinister events related to a strange curse on a young couple's land.

Saturday, March 16

Ordeal by Innocence

Season 3 • Episode 2

An alibi surfaces that proves Jacko Argyle did not murder his adoptive mother.