A Most Violent Year

A Most Violent Year -

Movie

2014

R

2 HOURS 4 MINS

Crime drama

Thriller

In 1981 New York, a fuel supplier tries to adhere to his own moral compass amid the rampant violence, corruption and decay that threaten his family and his business.

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Tuesday, June 25

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Wednesday, June 26

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Friday, June 28

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Friday, June 28

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Sunday, June 30

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Tuesday, July 2

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Wednesday, July 3

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Thursday, July 4

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Sunday, July 7

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Monday, July 8

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Tuesday, July 9

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.

Thursday, July 11

In 1981 New York, violence, corruption and decay threaten to destroy a fuel supplier's business.