The Rookies

The Rookies - ABC

ABC

Series

1972

Crime drama

Three idealistic rookie police officers adjust to the challenges of law enforcement during their first assignments in Southern California.

Where to Stream

1972–1976 Series 4 Seasons94 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Friday, May 17

Another Beginning for Ben Fuller

Season 2 • Episode 13

Retired officer tries taking charge of Ryker's investigation.

Monday, May 20

A Sound of Silence

Season 2 • Episode 14

Tuesday, May 21

Lots of Trees and a Running Stream

Season 2 • Episode 12

A vindictive former boyfriend targets Jill while Mike is away; guest Richard Hatch.

Wednesday, May 22

The Authentic Death of Billy Stomper

Season 2 • Episode 16

Thursday, May 23

Trial by Doubt

Season 2 • Episode 15

Friday, May 24

The Teacher

Season 2 • Episode 18

Monday, May 27

Rolling Thunder

Season 2 • Episode 21

Tuesday, May 28

The Late Mr. Brent

Season 2 • Episode 17

Wednesday, May 29

Something Less Than a Man

Season 2 • Episode 20

Thursday, May 30

Eyewitness

Season 2 • Episode 19

Friday, May 31

Death Watch

Season 2 • Episode 23

Monday, June 3

Three rookie cops adjust to life in Southern California.