Keanu

Keanu -

Movie

2016

R

1 HOUR 40 MINS

Comedy

Action

Two cousins pose as gangsters in an attempt to rescue a stolen kitten.

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Monday, July 15

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Monday, July 15

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Tuesday, July 16

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Thursday, July 18

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Friday, July 19

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Sunday, July 21

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Wednesday, July 24

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Friday, July 26

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Sunday, July 28

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Tuesday, July 30

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Wednesday, July 31

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.

Thursday, August 1

Two cousins (Keegan-Michael Key, Jordan Peele) pose as gangsters to recover a stolen kitten.