Flying Wild Alaska

Flying Wild Alaska - Discovery Channel

Discovery Channel

Reality Series




The Tweto family transport life’s necessities to isolated rural inhabitants in Alaska.

Where to Stream

2011–2012 Reality Series 3 Seasons35 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Tuesday, June 25

Tundra Taxis

Season 1 • Episode 5

The crew races to finish Era's hangar before the winter snow arrives.

Tuesday, June 25

Greenhorn Ben

Season 1 • Episode 6

Pilot Yuri Ivanoff trains in Bethel; Jim tries to do a river landing in Unalakleet.

Tuesday, June 25

Blow It Up

Season 1 • Episode 3

Doug transports explosives to the island of St Lawrence; Ben hits a large bird in midair.

News aboutFlying Wild Alaska