Dead Silent

Dead Silent - Investigation Discovery

Investigation Discovery

Reality Series






True stories of murder and deadly encounters in remote and desolate locations.

Cast & Crew

Where to Stream

2016– Reality Series 4 Seasons30 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Friday, June 28

The Creek Bottom

Season 4 • Episode 2

College student Tammy Crowe is on her way to a dinner party when life takes a violent turn.

Friday, June 28

Picture of Evil

Season 3 • Episode 1

Dominique Nicky Hurd and a fellow classmate become the targets of a deranged predator.

Friday, June 28

The Model Home Murders

Season 4 • Episode 10

Lori Brown's life seems perfect, but on one fateful afternoon, things take a tragic turn.