Bat Masterson

Bat Masterson - NBC






Bat Masterson roams the frontier and defends the innocent.

Where to Stream

1958–1961 Series 3 Seasons108 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Friday, May 17

The Marble Slab

Season 3 • Episode 31

Bat goes under cover as a marble salesman to obtain evidence that will convict a gang.

Friday, May 17

Farmer With a Badge

Season 3 • Episode 32

Bat helps a farmer-turned-marshal find confidence in his new position as peacekeeper.

Monday, May 20

The Fatal Garment

Season 3 • Episode 33

Wyatt Earp hires Bat as a bodyguard at a casino, but robbers distract Bat with an expensive shirt.

Monday, May 20

Jeopardy at Jackson Hole

Season 3 • Episode 34

Bat investigates the murder of a friend at the request of his daughter to save the family business.

Tuesday, May 21

Double Showdown

Season 1 • Episode 1

Bat Masterson plays a game of poker with Big Keel Roberts to save a friend's gambling house.

Tuesday, May 21

A Noose Fits Anybody

Season 1 • Episode 7

While rushing to the aid of his brother, Ben Thompson saves Bat's life but is wounded in action.

Wednesday, May 22

Two Graves for Swan Valley

Season 1 • Episode 2

Thinking Bat has been flirting with his girlfriend, a night rider decides to kill him.

Wednesday, May 22

Dynamite Blows Two Ways

Season 1 • Episode 3

When Bat wins a herd of cattle in a card game, he finds it hard to convert the winnings into cash.

Thursday, May 23

Stampede at Tent City

Season 1 • Episode 4

Bat's former flame calls him to a tent city in Nevada to help save her fiance.

Thursday, May 23

The Fighter

Season 1 • Episode 5

When Bat wins a fighter's contract from a shady manager, he trains the youth for an honest fight.

Friday, May 24

Bear Bait

Season 1 • Episode 6

Bat finds himself tied to a tree and left for bears when a hunting party turns out to be outlaws.

Friday, May 24

Dude's Folly

Season 1 • Episode 8

Bat comes to the aid of two youths who are being bullied into selling their hardware store.

Tuesday, May 28

Cheyenne Club

Season 1 • Episode 10

A man wants Bat to help him discover whether his daughter's intended cheats at cards.

Tuesday, May 28

The Treasure of Worry Hill

Season 1 • Episode 9

Three cousins who've inherited a treasure map from their late uncle hire Bat to guide them.

Wednesday, May 29

General Sherman's March Through Dodge City

Season 1 • Episode 11

Bat works security when President Hayes and General Sherman are scheduled for a stop in Dodge City.

Wednesday, May 29

Trail Pirate

Season 1 • Episode 12

Bat volunteers to lead a wagon train after the guide for another wagon train is found dead.

Thursday, May 30

Double Trouble in Trinidad

Season 1 • Episode 13

Bat learns a man calling himself Bat Masterson has become the sheriff of Trinidad, Colo.

Thursday, May 30

Election Day

Season 1 • Episode 14

Members of a gang confront Bat, trying to get money from him before letting his cattle through town.

Friday, May 31

One Bullet From Broken Bow

Season 1 • Episode 15

A Shawnee renegade and his band take two girls prisoner, and only Bat remains to rescue the girls.

Friday, May 31

A Personal Matter

Season 1 • Episode 16

Bat plans to regain his lost gun, horse and money from a gambler named Bailey Harper.

Monday, June 3

License to Cheat

Season 1 • Episode 17

A sheriff arrests Bat for starting his own game of poker in a town full of crooked poker dealers.

Monday, June 3


Season 1 • Episode 18

A marksman's wife convinces him not to take a greedy casino owner up on an agreement to kill Bat.

News aboutBat Masterson