All-Round Champion

All-Round Champion - BYUtv

BYUtv

Reality Series

2020

TVY

Children

Skill and sportsmanship are on display as 10 young athletes compete in 10 different events.

Where to Stream

2020– Reality Series 5 Seasons126 Episodes

Sorry, this show is currently not available on any streaming platforms. Check back again soon!

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Friday, March 1

Arcathlon

Season 1 • Episode 11

The athletes compete in the final event of the season and the All-Round Champion is crowned.

Saturday, March 2

Freestyle Skiing

Season 2 • Episode 1

The athletes learn freestyle mogul skiing from Gage and Olympic champion Jennifer Heil.

Tuesday, March 5

Figure Skating

Season 2 • Episode 2

Caiyla and Olympic gold medalist Jaime Salé show the athletes the basics of figure skating.

Wednesday, March 6

Dog Mushing

Season 2 • Episode 3

Ellyn and three-time Iditarod champion Mitch Seavey show the athletes the ropes of dog mushing.

Thursday, March 7

Cross Country Skiing

Season 2 • Episode 4

The athletes learn cross-country skiing from Evan and Olympic gold medalist Beckie Scott.

Friday, March 8

Luge

Season 2 • Episode 5

Caitlyn and world champion Erin Hamlin teach the athletes Luge.

Saturday, March 9

Snowboarding

Season 2 • Episode 6

The athletes learn snowboarding from Tristan and X-Games Champion Max Parrot.

Tuesday, March 12

Ice Climbing

Season 2 • Episode 7

Sloane and North American Champion Gordan McArthur help the team master ice climbing.

Wednesday, March 13

Speed Skating

Season 2 • Episode 8

Speed skating is challenging but they get help from Adam and Olympic champion Derek Parra.

Thursday, March 14

Curling

Season 2 • Episode 9

Rajan and Olympic champion Kaitlyn Lawes coach the athletes in curling.

Thursday, March 14

Track

Season 5 • Episode 1

Jackson continues to outshine his fellow athletes; the podium ceremony is shocking.

Friday, March 15

Arcathlon (Winter) Part 1

Season 2 • Episode 10

The athletes get a lesson in skeleton by world champion Noelle Pikus-Pace.

Saturday, March 16

Arcathlon (Winter) Part 2

Season 2 • Episode 11

The athletes compete their hardest in the ARCathlon for the title of All-Round Champion.