Aliens

Aliens -

Movie

1986

R

2 HOURS 17 MINS

Science fiction

Horror

Action

Fifty-seven years after surviving an apocalyptic attack aboard her space vessel by merciless space creatures, Officer Ripley awakens from hyper-sleep and tries to warn anyone who will listen about the predators.

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Friday, June 14

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Saturday, June 15

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Sunday, June 16

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Tuesday, June 18

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Thursday, June 20

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Saturday, June 22

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Monday, June 24

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Thursday, June 27

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Friday, June 28

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.

Sunday, June 30

Ripley (Sigourney Weaver) and a dwindling number of Marines battle an army of monstrous predators.