Betrayed - Investigation Discovery

Investigation Discovery

Reality Series






Trusted family members, co-workers, lovers, and friends commit acts of betrayal ending in murder.

Where to Stream

2016– Reality Series 4 Seasons42 Episodes

Upcoming TV Airings

The airings below are based on a generic national schedule. Times and dates can vary by TV provider.

Monday, June 17

Life And Limb

Season 1 • Episode 9

A self-made millionaire's dark secrets come to light after his torso turns up in the desert.

Monday, June 17

Welcome to the Murderhood

Season 3 • Episode 2

Priscilla Strole seeks to make a fresh start not knowing it will lead to her untimely end.

Monday, June 17

Killing With Kindness

Season 4 • Episode 2

Elizabeth Grosskopf takes in human strays like puppies, and one such stray spells doom.