'Dancing with the Stars: Athletes' Winner: Find Out Who Took Home the Mirror Ball

Spoiler Alert ABC/Byron Cohen

Adam Rippon and Jenna Johnson won Dancing with the Stars: Athletes in Los Angeles Monday.

The Olympic ice skater and his professional partner Jenna Johnson beat out their fellow finalists — former ice skater Tonya Harding and Sasha Farber and NFL cornerback Josh Norman and Sharna Burgess — to take home the coveted, mirror ball trophy.

ABC's abbreviated, four-week season was hosted by Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews. Carrie Ann Inaba, Len Goodman and Bruno Tonioli were the judges.

By Karen Butler

Originally published in UPI Entertainment News.