CBS Sets Person of Interest Season Premiere, Mike and Molly Return, and Season Finale Dates

Marisa Roffman
Giovanni Rufino/Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.

YHWH" -- Finch (Michael Emerson, left) and Root (Amy Acker, right) race to save The Machine, which has been located by the rival AI, Samaritan, while Reese (Jim Caviezel, center) is caught in the middle of the final showdown between rival crime bosses Elias and Dominic, on the fourth season finale of PERSON OF INTEREST, Tuesday, May 5 (10:01-11:00 PM, ET/PT) on the CBS Television Network. Photo: Giovanni Rufino/Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. © 2015 WBEI. All rights reserved.

Person of Interest finally has a premiere date.

The CBS drama will return for its fifth season premiere on Tuesday, May 3 at 10/9c, nearly a year after Season 4 concluded. (The series last aired an original episode on May 5, 2015.) The series will then move to twice-weekly airings starting on Monday, May 9, with the series running Mondays and Tuesdays at 10/9c.

The Odd Couple will also expand to a twice-weekly schedule, starting on Monday, May 2 at 9:30/8:30c, before also moving to its regular spot on Thursdays at 8:30/7:30c.

Additionally, Mike and Molly will return for the rest of its final season on Monday, April 25 at 8/7c, before running back-to-back episodes on May 2 and May 9. The one-hour series finale wil air on May 16.

On the unscripted side, Undercover Boss returns on Sunday, May 15 at 9/8c.

Here's the full schedule from CBS, including finale dates for Limitless, Elementary, Madam Secretary and more:

Thursday, March 31

8:30-9:30 PM              LIFE IN PIECES (One-Hour 1st Season Finale)

Monday, April 18

8:00-9:00 PM              SUPERGIRL (1st Season Finale)

Monday, April 25

8:00-8:30 PM              MIKE & MOLLY (Returns to the schedule in new time period)

9:00-10:00 PM            SCORPION (2nd Season Finale)

Tuesday, April 26

10:00-11:00 PM          LIMITLESS (1st Season Finale)

Monday, May 2

8:30-9:00 PM              MIKE & MOLLY (First of three back-to-back episodes)

9:30-10:00 PM            THE ODD COUPLE (New Time Period, in addition to Thursdays)

10:00-11:00 PM          NCIS: LOS ANGELES (7th Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 3

10:00-11:00 PM          PERSON OF INTEREST (5th Season Premiere)

Wednesday, May 4

9:00-10:00 PM            CRIMINAL MINDS (11th Season Finale)

Friday, May 6

10:00-11:00 PM          BLUE BLOODS (6th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 8

8:00-9:00 PM              MADAM SECRETARY (2nd Season Finale)

9:00-10:00 PM            THE GOOD WIFE (Series Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          ELEMENTARY (4th Season Finale)

Monday, May 9

10:00-11:00 PM          PERSON OF INTEREST (New Time Period, in addition to Tuesdays)

Thursday, May 12

8:00-8:30 PM              THE BIG BANG THEORY (9th Season Finale)

9:30-10:00 PM            2 BROKE GIRLS (5th Season Finale)

Friday, May 13

8:00-9:00 PM             THE AMAZING RACE (28th Edition Finale)

9:00-11:00 PM            HAWAII FIVE-0 (Two-Hour 6th Season Finale)

Sunday, May 15

9:00-10:00 PM            UNDERCOVER BOSS (Returns to schedule)

Monday, May 16

8:00-9:00 PM              MIKE & MOLLY (One-Hour Series Finale)

Tuesday, May 17

8:00-9:00 PM              NCIS (13th Season Finale)

9:00-10:00 PM            NCIS: NEW ORLEANS (2nd Season Finale)

Wednesday, May 18

8:00-10:00 PM            SURVIVOR (32nd Edition Finale)

10:00-11:00 PM          SURVIVOR LIVE REUNION SHOW

Thursday, May 19

9:00-9:30 PM              MOM (3rd Season Finale)

Friday, May 20

8:00-9:00 PM              UNDERCOVER BOSS SPECIAL

Monday, May 23       

8:00-9:00 PM              THE PRICE IS RIGHT - SURVIVOR-THEMED PRIMETIME SPECIAL

9:00-10:00 PM            THE ODD COUPLE (One-Hour 2nd Season Finale)

Tuesday, May 24       

8:00-9:00 PM              THE PRICE IS RIGHT - BIG BROTHER-THEMED PRIMETIME SPECIAL

Wednesday, May 25

8:00-9:00 PM              THE PRICE IS RIGHT - THE AMAZING RACE-THEMED PRIMETIME SPECIAL

9:00-11:00 PM            CRIMINAL MINDS: BEYOND BORDERS (Two-Hour 1st Season Finale)

Sunday, May 29

8:00-9:00 PM              UNDERCOVER BOSS (7th Season Finale)

Tuesday, June 21

10:00-11:00 PM          PERSON OF INTEREST (5th Season Finale)

Thursday, June 23

10:00-11:00 PM          RUSH HOUR (1st Season Finale)